I'm Studying In Library

in #blog6 years ago

I have a test in less than hour and a half.

It's from the subject Web Technologies.

Basically, HTML5 with CSS3 and JS.

I'm pretty good at it, but I don't know if I'll finish it in time.

At the moment, im in library.

I'm doing last minute preparations.

Hopefully, I'll do fine.


20180626_142709.jpg


I took the picture upside down, lol.

Next, I'll try to remember that I have to turn the phone other way.

By the way, I look so damn tired.

I mean, I am tired, but I look terrible.

I can't wait after I finish this exams, so I can take a rest, and go swimming and relaxing.


Picture source: johnz14

Sort:  

I'm studying again till late nights.

I didn't manage to pass Electronics first time.

You got a 7.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 15.15% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 40.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

I have 2 tests next week.

One is on Tuesday, and the other one on Wednesday.

One is Object-oriented programming, and the other is electronics.

I have to go to oral exam aswell for both.

You got a 54.80% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 15.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 15.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 15.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I can't study anymore!!!

I want summer break to start.

Congratulations, your post received 47.62% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 23.74% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 6.66% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

I have to study agian.

Nice vlog @johnz14 I will upvote u in your every post and expecting a upvote back from you
Thankyou

You got a 5.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnz14. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.10% upvote from @upme thanks to @johnz14! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55