Super Healing Medicine Upgrade!

in #blog7 years ago

A couple of days ago, the poultice my brother had made me was nearly all used up... and I LOVE my body and want to HEAL! So I decided to make a SUPER POULTICE upgrading everything from what I learned in the creation of the first batch!



If you aren't sure what I'm talking about or what happened, you can catch up on with my previous posts!

Starting from having surgery to fix and heal my ankle! Then having my cast removed, finally freeing my limb! Then some more info on what happened to my ankle, and alternative healing boosters! Which later that same day another super medicine arrived to my surprise!

Just in case you missed my last post, it's a reintroduction to the original purpose of having created this account, to share all our SUPER EPIC TRAVEL ADVENTURES!


Charging up!


Now getting back to what this post is about!  

Starting with some photos of my healing progress using the first awesome poultice!





So far so good and always keeps feeling and getting better and better! 💗💗😄💗💗

Now for the composition of the special creation! It felt like I was making magic! 💗💗😄💗💗


The only ingredients missing in this picture is my brothers essential oil collection!


This epic super medicinal upgraded poultice has a lot of ingredients and varieties of ingredients!

To start, I poured what was left of the old poultice into a bigger bowl since I was planning on making A LOT this time! 💗😄💗

Then I broke down all the powdered comfrey chunks into dust so they wouldn't turn into rocks when mixed in the poultice! I also put some of the powdered comfrey into some DMSO @saramiller gave me at the @gardenofeden!

When I finished making all the comfrey into powder, I poured the DMSO comfrey mix into the bowl with everything. I put 2 spoonfuls of my brothers prized beloved manuka honey, then mixed all of it together a bit and started adding more ingredients to help with the consistency! It was SUPER sticky! (And still is, though slightly less!)

I used all of the CBD salve I had left, all that was left of an ancient tiger balm we were gifted in the Daintree rainforest of Australia, and all of TWO different kinds of comfrey tinctures, one wild-harvested and one organic!

Then I added 4 essential oils also gifted to me thanks to @saramiller while I was at the @gardenofeden! Those oils being; helichrysum, cypress, pine, and cedar! SUPER HEALING COMBO!

After adding those I thought I was almost done, and started melting a coconut oil mixture my sister had made and didn't need anymore, infused with small amounts of tea tree, lavender, and eucalyptus essential oils. I melted it with the warmth of my fingers so that when I poured it into the poultice mixture it wouldn't just be blobs of coconut oil, that way I could mix it all up even better!

As I finished this process, I figured I was done... when I remembered that there was a case full of essential oils next to me! So I added at least a tiny bit of everything! Including; peppermint, spearmint, eucalyptus, lavender, rosemary, lemongrass, oregano, lime, lemon, grapefruit, orange, and mandarin!

Once again as I thought I was done, I thought, why not add some colloidal gold and colloidal silver! Which I also got from the @gardenofeden!



Mmmmmmm, it felt so good finally applying it! As it does every time! 💗💗😄💗💗



After wrapping it up, I got my SUPER POWERED BOOT ready for my super healing sleep! It felt so good sleeping with some crystals in there the first time that I've just been adding more! Hehe! :)




After some good rest and insanely vivid dreams(!), here is the next days incredible healing progress with just (the first) one application of the new SUPER POULTICE!


The little blob is a piece of poultice that stayed stuck on haha.


The "dry blood" looking stuff is also poultice! This smallest opening is pretty much entirely healed already!



Truly incredibly powerful medicine!!! So grateful for the abundance, especially of love!

As thanks to love I have this perfect opportunity to heal with loving care as optimally as I am aware of, continue to learn, and am capable of! As well as receiving and being surrounded by all of the loving help I could possibly need!

I'm super grateful and super blessed to have and be in an environment where I am not pressured by judgement nor expectations other than to HEAL!



I hope you enjoyed this healing experience as much as I am!

Much LOVE, THRIVAL, HAPPINESS, HEALING, APPRECIATION, FREEDOM, ABUNDANCE, HEALTH, GRATITUDE, and $TEEMING for ALL!!

💗💗😄💗💗

Thank you and STEEMON!!

💗💗😄💗💗


Special thanks to @saramiller for making my new favorite epic gif(t)!!!!

Sort:  

hopefully the wound will recover sooner brother

Thank you so much brother! I appreciate the healing vibes! 💗💗😄💗💗

I am just so glad, things are going to heal for you better than before! You can get upgraded like the $6 million dollar man lol. A show way before your time!

THANK YOU!! 💗💗💗😄💗💗💗 I appreciate your caring and support a lot!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA omg I never heard of that show before but I watched a bit on youtube! I technically have a bionic part of me now 💗💗💗😜💗💗💗 Hehe.
I am gonna be better, stronger, faster, super healed, and upgraded in every way!!! 💗💗💗😄💗💗💗
I asked my mom if she knew about that show and she told me she use to watch it in Chile in Spanish hahaha, she said "El Hombre Bionico" was super famous back in the 70's! 💗💗😜💗💗

lol Yes it was super famous back in the 70's with like Charlies Angels and stuff. Super Frankie!

Hahaha yeaaaah my mom was telling me about the Charlies Angels too since I asked about the "Bionic Man" ($6 million dollar man) and that they were the famous "Bionic couple" of the time hahaha.

SUPER HEALING!!

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗
💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗
💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗
💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗
💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗
💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗
💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄😄😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Congratulations @fmatinata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That looks/sounds like it feels AWESOME to put on!!!
Your boot full of crystals brings a smile to my face 😁😁😁
Heal on!!!!!!

YEAAAAAH!!! I LOVE it!! Feels so AMAZING every time!
Hahahaha SUPER POWER BOOT!! 💗💗😄💗💗 Thank you!!! HEAL ON!!!

💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💎💎💛💛💚💚💚
💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚
💚💚💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💚💚
💚💚💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💚💚
💚💚💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💎💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💚💚
💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚
💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛 LOVE YOU!!💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💛💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💛💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💎💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💎💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Aaaahhhhhh look at that - my favorite one yet!!! Love you too!! 😍

Loading...

Try for patent rights

Ahahahhaha I have no idea how to do that 💗😜💗 Hehe.
Besides, I want everyone that needs it to be able to use it!! 💗💗😄💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64