Super Healing CBD Surprise To Start The New Year!

in #blog7 years ago

I had been wanting to add CBD hemp oil for my optimal healing, but wasn't expecting it to arrive until later in January...

When it suddenly it surprised me on New Years Eve! Shortly after I wrote my last post... or else I would've most likely included it all together!


I took some drops immediately and let it sit under my tongue for about 20 minutes!


This is the CBD oil my mom had ordered for me since the unflavored ones were out of stock. However this is probably way better since the peppermint and cinnamon (not only tastes better for most people, but ) will help to absorb it and flow through the blood much better! This was one of the best quality and also the highest concentration and largest quantity deals we could find all in one! Not to mention the cheapest in comparison to all the other offers, even with their "discounts"!!

I've been really excited to start taking this daily to heal my ankle (and hip) even more optimally since CBD is one of the most ancient and powerful medicines in the world!


Another SUPER essential mineral nutrient I'd been taking that I hadn't mentioned earlier is IODINE !!!!


I always get my iodine from the @GardenOfEden!

Iodine is SUUUUPER essential for hormone production in the thyroid gland, yet almost everyone is deficient in this because of poor diets!! So I strongly recommend everyone get it and start taking it regularly ASAP!! You only need one drop on your wrist each day and it will do your body wonders!!



You don't want to leave your iodine sitting around for too long, especially exposed to air or it will thicken and become more concentrated. Also be careful, as too much iodine (especially old thickened concentrated iodine) in one spot can burn your skin! (You'll be fine with a dropper! All you need is 1-2 drops per day!)

My iodine dropper was pretty much empty, so I figured I would get the last drops... although there was more than I expected as it poured on my forearm!

Fortunately it didn't burn and barely even stung for more than a couple seconds, but I thought it was interesting how the drip formed the letter F on my forearm! It felt like a good sign since that's the first letter of my name! Hehe, maybe I needed an extra big dose this time for optimal healing!


Iodine was also used all over my leg and hip after the surgery was complete in order to clean and sterilize everything!


So grateful for all the abundance, healing, love, appreciation, health, freedom, and growth constantly flowing more and more around me into my life!

Thank you all for enjoying my posts and especially for the awesome healing vibes!

Much LOVE, Happy New Years, and SteemON! 💗💗😄💗💗



Sort:  

Oh man, so many things I love in one post!!! 💛💛💛

LOVE YOU! 💗💗😄💗💗
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚
💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚
💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚
💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚
💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚
💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚
💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

I use and sell coincidentally nutraceauticals hemp paste. I highly recommend it over the oil becayse it is a full spectrum product. It's helped my PTSD a lot. You can check it out here.
http://mynutraceuticals.com/chelsea88
PS not trying to sell you anything 😊
But we do have samples of the hemp paste that are worth trying imo.

Wow that's really awesome!! I would've never guessed! Hehe
Is there a specific hemp paste that you would recommend for bone/surgery healing?
Do you consume the paste internally or topically??
How can I get some samples?? o: That would be lovely!! I love hemp everything!! 💗😄💗
And do you accept Steem? O:

I would accept steem but the site need fiat. 😲all the pastes are created equally & here's a full list of their benefits to include helps bone growth:
Relieves pain
Reduces inflammation
Antidepressant
Relieves anxiety
Reduces blood sugar levels
Alleviate and reduce seizures and convulsions
Enhances and balances the immune system
Decreases nausea and vomiting
Inhibits cancer cell growth
Lessens risk of artery blockage
Slows bacteria growth
Suppresses muscle spasms
Promotes cardiovascular health
Treats skin conditions such as psoriasis and acne
Relieve PTSD
Promotes bone growth
Antibacterial and antioxidant

Here's a link directly to the store. You can get a sample for Just $20. :)
Just Scroll right down past the canna chocolate and you'll see the hemp paste. It is taken orally and is high CBD concentrated.
https://www.cs4000.net/MyNutra/member/store/index.asp?pkg=1&sponsorid=474795&sponsorname=Chelsea%20English

I really appreciate all the info! CBD is truly an incredible medicine!!!! 💗😄💗
The link you sent me this time is asking for some ID number? O:
I didn't see the huge list of other things on top of hemp, including iodine!! Ahha
Awesome website @chelsea88!
Would be awesome if there was a way to trade in Steem for a sample hehe
We'll see what happens though, I sent my family your link :)

Id do it if the site would let me. So you were able up actually see the store this time?

Awe I see haha, I'm sure that will happen in the near future!! 😄
This time it took me straight to the store and I saw a lot more products instead of only the hemp ones! However, whenever I clicked on anything it would ask me for an ID number..(?)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fmatinata to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66