My Daily Original Motivation - "Breath in confidence and love. Exhale doubt and fear. REPEAT."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-30-17-08-27.jpg

For this motivation I want you to somewhere quiet and peaceful. Go to the beach or in nature where you will be not distracted by the everyday world around you. No car horns, no neighbors, no tv or anything to distract you. Just some fresh air, the ocean, or the forest around you. Or, both together. Admire the beauty around you for couple minutes. Then close your eyes.

Take a couple of deep breaths in and slow breaths out. Take all that fresh air inside of you and let it massage your body from the inside-out. Relax. Forget about all the problems you have and for the minute just be in the NOW. And, NOW you are in the nature surrounded by the amazing sents of nature, and the ocean. You are surrounded by beauty. Enjoy it. Feel it healing your body and soul.

IMG_20170321_180207.jpg

Breath's Of Life

With every deep breath in, inhale confidence and love inside of you.They will be your guides to anything you are chasing in life. They will be your wall to lean on. Love is always the guide and the confidence in yourself will get you through tough times.When everybody around you stops believing, be the one who believes in HIMSELF even more. Be your own CONFIDENCE, and BELIEVE in yourself. You CAN DO IT.

Imagine people you love and the things you love doing. Imagine yourself reaching your goals. And, with every exhale imagine all your doubts and fears in your head and with every exhale let them leave your body. They are no longer welcome in your body and your mind. Let go of all the worry, and focus on the NOW. Don't worry about the past or the future. Be in the NOW. With every breath fill yourself with confidence and love... Free yourself... Keep REPEATING until you are free of all the worry, doubt, and fear and only confidence and love remain inside your mind.😃

"Breath in confidence and love. Exhale doubt and fear. REPEAT."

Thank you for reading, have an amazing and liberating day, much love,

dbjegovic 💓💓

All of these pictures and words are original and my own. Coming from my heart and soul. If you enjoyed this post I invite you to check out of my other post's for some extra motivation:

My Original Daily Motivation - "Dream of a happy life, and live you are DREAMING. Create your own happiness." 😃

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-original-daily-motivation-dream-of-a-happy-life-and-live-you-are-dreaming-create-your-own-happiness

My Original Daily Motivation - "You are as STRONG, as the obstacles you OVERCOME through life." 💪🏻

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-original-daily-motivation-you-are-as-strong-as-the-obstacles-you-overcome-through-life

2017-09-29-22-51-45.jpg

Sort:  

Your breathing technique is very similar to the one I use. Mine is "Inhale love, exhale gratitude". Thank you for sharing your lovely positive thoughts.

I actually have a private meditation teacher for a very special meditation technique. It is a part breathing exercise and part affirmation. There is a specific way of doing the affirmation which goes along with the beat of the metronome. It has done wonders for my happiness. Soon I will be on the level where I can actually start teaching others as well. :)

Gratitude is incredibly connected to happiness. A big part of it. :)

Thank you for such an amazing comment and support. Have an amazing day. :)

Truly valuable advice and meditation Durko. Cannot agree more 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my amazing friend. I am not surprised you agree, as you are amazing :) Amazing I tell you. :)

XOXOXO

Always a pleasure Durko XOXO

Just breathe, someone very dear to me told me once. Just breathe.

This post put her back into my memory. Thank you.

I am glad it brings a good memory to you. And, your friend was right. As long as you are breathing anything is possible. :)

Breath in and breath out. Thank you. I was satisfied at just the first paragraph but happy you have even more to say. I was stuck to try something new yesterday and was glad I tried. Your motivation reassures me. Thanks for your efforts in @thesteemengine. I appreciate it.

Oh I had, even more, to say that I wrote. But, I try to keep these kinds of posts "short" from my perspective. :)

I am glad you enjoyed and tried it yourself. I hope it helped you. :)

You are more than welcome my friend. Thank you for being such a great part of our little Steem Engine community. Have an amazing day. :)

Thanks for welcoming me and understanding^^

No matter what the question is, LOVE is the answer. Well done, my friend. Keep inspiring people! Stay grateful!

Thank you, my amazing friend. Love is always the answer. I wish our world leaders would think the same way instead of starting wars. :)

Thank you for encouragement. I will do my best to keep inspiring, and most importantly thankful. :)

Great motivation! Thank you for always sharing and supporting. Cheers!

You are more than a welcome brother. :)

Really reassuring method to get rid of negative energy, thanks for this post.

Your welcome my friend. Glad you find some useful tips in it. :)

Have a great day. :)

Love the mantra! Will definitely be using it.

I am glad you like it. I practice it every morning. And, it has transformed my life for the better. I hope it brings as much happiness and joy into your life as it did in mine. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AwakenToLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 35 (2/3/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55