My Original Daily Motivation - "Dream of a happy life, and live you are DREAMING. Create your own happiness." 😃steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-29-11-45-54.jpg

Dream about it EVERY night, my friends. But, don't stop at just dreaming. Work for your dream every day. Because happiness is a CHOICE and something you can work for. No matter what is happening in your life don't let it get in a way of your beautiful smile. Don't let life and situations around bring you down. You always have a choice to be happy or depressed in bad situations in life. It is a CHOICE. Once you choose to be HAPPY no matter what, the bad things will work themselves out in the process. No matter how bad they look at one point.

Happiness is closely connected to being grateful and happy about everything you have in life. Wake up every morning being thankful for the bed you slept on, for a beautiful day outside, sun shining, roof over your head, loved ones around you, food you are about to eat for breakfast, and most importantly thank God for waking you up this morning so you have the opportunity to be thankful for all these things, and to chase your DREAMS.

There are so many things to be HAPPY and THANKFUL for, so why focus on one thing going bad in your day? Don't let get in a way of your happiness. Choose to focus on so many happy and amazing things around you. HAPPINESS is a CHOICE. Don't let life, and people around you take it away from you. Do NOT LET THEM. CREATE YOUR OWN HAPPINESS. You have the power to do so. YOU DO.

"Dream of a happy life, and live you are DREAMING. Create your own HAPPINESS."

If you want to learn more about my definition of happiness and how to practice it every day click here?

Thank you for reading, CHOOSE to be happy today, much love,

dbjegovic 💓💓

2017-09-29-22-51-45.jpg

Sort:  

You are absolutely right sometimes I confess I forget about gratitude sometimes always wanting more. I wanted to move to another country to learn new cultures and meet new people I should be happy but im not. I now want to move again to another part of the world away from europe completely.
I sometimes think that needing money is what I need to get this happiness but really its not the material things, its more of the little things like you say food in the cupboards a roof over our heads the warmth of a fire.
thank you so much for this reminder.

There is nothing wrong with wanting more, but don't let it blind you from what you have already. Be thankful for what you have and if more comes even better. Even if it does not you can still choose to be happy with what you have. :)

It really is not material things. I am realizing that more than ever in life right now. I have truly been on revelation journey this past year and just want to share it with everyone. I can definitely relate to sitting next to the fire and enjoying some food or cup of tea. :)

Thank you for an amazing comment. Have an amazing day. Choose to be thankful everyday you wake up my friend. It will transform your life. :)

it's as you said happiness can be everywhere even in the most simple and small things but as humans we tend to forget all the things we have and worry about the thing we don't

Very true. And, we do lose track of how fortunate we are just to have a bed to sleep on and food every day. Every day is a gift and it is pointless to waste it being unhappy about things you don't have. People these days chase things instead of heart and soul experiences. And, you truly don't need much to have those every day. :)

Dreaming is just so important and when you do dream, you need to dream big no matter what it is you are trying to achieve. If you dream of being happy, think you are the happiest. If you dream of having abundance, think you have the most abundance and never stop believing in your dreams and to make your dreams take the form of reality, you need to work towards it. I love your post for it reminded me of a few posts i wrote some time back and because it is so true.

Thank you for such an inspiring response. I agree with you 1000%. Dream big, work for it when you're awake, and keep dreaming and working every day. Sooner than later life will have no choice but to give it to you. But, on your way to your dream don't forget to enjoy the journey. :)

The choices you make every day, whether to be happy or not is totally up to you.

I definitely agree with you, never let a bad thing be the highlight of your day.
You can always focus on the things that has significance and substance. :)

You are the driver of your happiness and for me, getting stuck at things and focusing on the things that hurt you is a waste of time. I'm not saying that you shouldn't get hurt or sorts, you will feel sad at times but it's up to you if embrace the feeling or just let it go and be happy. ^^

Yep, it is up to us and the sooner everybody realizes it the better is for them. :)

You are right on the money with this one:

" I'm not saying that you shouldn't get hurt or sorts, you will feel sad at times but it's up to you if embrace the feeling or just let it go and be happy.

Bad things are going to happen sometimes, but it is up to you to not let them feel bad in the future. You can let it go or keep inside you. I choose to let go and enjoy what is right in front of me. :)

Divnoćica od posta. 💚
Najviše uživam kad čitam tekstove o sreći i pozitivi i kad vidim da ljudi to prenesu iz riječi u dijela. Keep up the good work! Live your dream.

E pa hvala lijepo. Ali moramo se dogovorit ocemo li komentirati na nasim postovima na hrvatski ili engleski? hahah

Pa sto vise srece djelis vise ti se vrati. Vrlo jednostavno. Hvala na lijepom komentaru. :)

With people from Croatia, I sometimes comment in English and sometimes in Croatian, I don't have a rule for it, I just follow my intuition :)
I agree with you on "the more you give, the more you receive" but I would add that it's also important what you give because it also goes without saying that what you give, you receive/attract. <3

Of course, you can't send out the negative and receive the positive. :)

Ajmo onda pola-pola. Malo engleski, malo hrvatski ili kako vec. :P Nije ni vazno zapravo. Neka mi samo komuniciramo hehe :)

I know what you think, because I've experienced it! I CHOOSED being happy. And I choose to be happy every morning. I eat healthy foods, I think positively, I do what I love and I smile a lot! 😄

Yep, it is a CHOICE and the sooner you realize it the better your life will be. My transformation was amazing and I am just getting started. Will have to check out your vegan recipes as I am 95% vegan as well. :)

Thank you for an amazing comment. Have an amazing day. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AwakenToLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love it! I think it's so important to have a dream! Something to run towards. Something to keep in the forefront. I always say, work harder on your dream than your job. You'll end up being a blessing to many because of your dedication to your dream. Resteemed.

It is important to have goals and dreams. But, enjoy the journey as well. Because when you reach your goal mostly you will remember what you been through and how hard you worked to get there. So you are already creating amazing memories on your way to the dreams. Appreciate them all. Good and the bad. They are both equally important. :)

Thank you so much for such an amazing comment and resteem. I truly appreciate it. Have the best day ever. :)

Working on exactly that, have a great one bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94