You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Original Motivation - "Breath in confidence and love. Exhale doubt and fear. REPEAT."

in #blog7 years ago

Your breathing technique is very similar to the one I use. Mine is "Inhale love, exhale gratitude". Thank you for sharing your lovely positive thoughts.

Sort:  

I actually have a private meditation teacher for a very special meditation technique. It is a part breathing exercise and part affirmation. There is a specific way of doing the affirmation which goes along with the beat of the metronome. It has done wonders for my happiness. Soon I will be on the level where I can actually start teaching others as well. :)

Gratitude is incredibly connected to happiness. A big part of it. :)

Thank you for such an amazing comment and support. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72