My Original Daily Motivation - "You are as STRONG, as the obstacles you OVERCOME through life." 💪🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

14731118_10210275632224166_4762608790923859123_n.jpg

My original photo of me, and my original quote. :)

Life is always the hardest teacher my friends. And, sometimes it puts you in situations you feel like you will not be able to overcome. There is no person in this world who has not gone through similar situations in life. And, if you are still here reading this post it means you did not let life bring you down. You overcame and you conquered the obstacle in front you. You are STRONGER from it.

If you are still struggling with overcoming the challenge in front of you. I advise you to keep pushing, crawling, scratching, and eventually, you will get over it. Most importantly never quit or get discouraged by failure because as long you draw a breath there will be another opportunity to TRY AGAIN. Because life is all about TRYING AGAIN. Failure is not the END, but rather it is a lesson to try again, harder, stronger, and smarter this time. You CAN DO IT.

"You will never meet a STRONG person, who had an easy life. Life made them STRONG"

Thank you for reading, have an amazing day, much love,

dbjegovic

P.S. If you have not heard about the new amazing discord group called The Steem Engine you should definitely take a look. Amazing group of people helping each other become better Steemians and succeed on Steemit. Plus, of course, have some fun doing it.Take a look, maybe joining this success train will be one of the best decisions you made in 2018. :)

https://steemit.com/@thesteemengineDQmaTqHTyDj5fmWU8Y3aPtfCudt7Qo43q2EQ4h5SBVj8vyQ.png

2017-09-29-22-51-45.jpg

Sort:  

Bravo! Dobar ti je quote. Meni jedan od dražih je uvijek bio "Always be proud, never be satisfied"

Hvala @zen-art. :)

Drago mi je da ima puno vise Hrvata na Steemitu nego sto sam mislio. Trebamo se samo malo organizirati i mozemo napraviti cudo na Steemitu. :)

Ima preko 150 ovako spasenih svojih quotova sa originalnim slikama. A ovo je najkraci post sto sam napisao do sada jer uvijek pisem duge postove. lol

Već kod par ljudi sam primjetila da se boje dugih postova? Zašto? Ljudi i tako premalo čitaju, bolje je napisat dulje nego kraće :)

Pa problem je u tome sto ce rijetki procitati duge postove osim pravih followera i usera. Vecina ljudi je previse fokusirana na zaradivanje tu i ne zele "gubiti" vrijeme citajuci druge postove. Ali po meni je puno bolje pisati duze. Ali u pocetku pisi krace dok ne skupis followere jer moze biti malo obeshrabrujuce kad ulozis puno vremena pisuci za male nagrade. :)

Good post...very helpful

I completely agree with the quote you put up and this is definitely my motivation to move forward in life too. With each obstacle that I overcome, I find myself becoming stronger and moving more towards my goals. Great post!

Thank you my amazing friend. I am glad you find motivation in my words. And, just like you said:

"With each obstacle that I overcome, I find myself becoming stronger and moving more towards my goals."

That is what life is all about. Overcoming and moving forward. :)

Oh absolutely. :)

You will never meet a STRONG person, who had an easy life. Life made them STRONG

I definitely agree with this quote. You may have been angry, depressed with the tragic things that happened to you in the previous life but what you are now and who you are now is a product of how you were able to get past those struggles.

Thanks for you sharing this Daily motivation. :)

Thank you for an amazing comment. I agree with you 1000%. We are the product of our struggles, failures, victories, and success. All of them made the person we are today. And, they are all equally important. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55