Delayed Bitcoin Transactions

in #cashout7 years ago (edited)

My 1st Steemit Cash Out



My Android Screenshot

Finally, my first 5 STEEM cash out received via coins.ph after seventeen (17) days from Coinpot. :-D

I am patiently waiting for my 2nd cash out.

NOTE: This is ZERO fee Bitcoin transaction.

RELATED POSTS:

Why NOT to Sell Steem Dollar (SBD)
6 Cash Outs from Steemit
Steem (STEEM) Cash Out
Steem Dollar (SBD) Cash Out

Sort:  

Great news Pinay! Am happy for you the funds arrived. I would choose the free option also ;)

Thank You! (^_^)
Yes, I'd rather wait even if it would took 30 days than pay more unless I have no more food for tomorrow. :-D

whoah so 17days talaga gurl?!matagal tagal pa pala hihintayin ko 11th day since my last cashout...hindi muna ako ngtry ulit hangga't hindi pa dumating yung una...tatanungin na sana kita kung nareceive mo na yung sayo :D

Opo ngayon lang nacredit sa coins.ph :-D ok lang po kaysa BlockTrades to Coins.ph diretso mas mabilis po pero di ka makasell ng 5 Steem kasi kulang pa yan sa fee :-)

onga hintay na lang ako :D

Dumating na rin kahapon second transfer ko (10 STEEM). Nasubukan ko na rin kahapon pinoybitcoinexchange sold ko 2,000 DOGECOIN P731 paid sa PayMaya ko yun po ipost ko soon. Mas ok po talaga may GCash kasi kahit sa PayPal at CryptoCurrency ok sya. Wala PayMaya option sa Coinsph pero may GCash. Pag nakabili ako new android phone mag GCash din ako for Coinsph/PayPal back up. Meron ako ngayon EON at PayMaya.

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!

Thank you!

too much where you want youre money ?i can buy youre steem instant iff i like youre wallet thx a lot

Thank you but I'm fine with it. It took too long because I chose the FREE Bitcoin transaction. :)

Hi @pinay, how does coin.ph work. Sounds like a good investment of your time.

Investment?? Coins.ph is the #1 Bitcoin company in the Philippines. Coinpot.co is a good investment of time. ;)

I agree coinpot is better, because you can claim at your own time. I visited coin.ph but looks like its in tagalog.

Yes, coins.ph is for Filipinos :)
Coinpot is not only for faucets :)
We can deposit BTC/LTC/DOGE to Coinpot that's why I sell Steem to Dogecoin via Blocktrades and Coinpot because it is FREE to send 0.0005 BTC from Coinpot. ;)

I am a fan of pinoy films, coin.ph should be for fans as well. :)

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!

D ako marunong ditoooo. Huhu. Nxt yr ko p maasikaso dito. :(

pano nging zero sis

Sell Steem/SBD to DOGE via Coinpot.co muna free convert/transfer BTC to other wallets kasi dun 😊

makapag sign up nga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43