You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplified Cashing Out from Steemit

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

So you can use Jaxx desktop version but I haven't tried I do not know the difference. You can also try Coinpot.co (not .com).

Coinsph is for Bitcoin only and requires verifications (phone, email, selfie and proof of address) before you can cash out. Fee is quite high if you sell Steem to BTC via Coinsph. So I use Coinpot DOGE wallet and convert Dogecoin to Bitcoin then transfer to Coinsph to save fees. 😊

0.002 BTC transfer from Coinpot to Coins.ph is FREE but processing takes 2 days to 2 weeks which is just fine for me at least FREE :-D

Sort:  

I think that is what confuses me the most, all the different names that get thrown around. Coinpot, Coins.ph, Dogecoin, Bitcoin, Jaxx, ETH, DASH, LTC, and PayMaya, then trying to learn which is which and the best one for a PC, or mobile. How to use each one. It seems overwhelming at times. I'm sure once I get going it will be easier. At least I hope so.

Loading...

PayMaya can be used to receive PESO if we want to sell Ethereum or Dash or Litecoin or Dogecoin at pinoybitcoinexchange.com instead of Bitcoin to Coins.ph 😊

I use it for SMALL amounts only.

I believe GCash (by Globe Telecom) is the BEST alternative to PayMaya because we can use it at Coins.ph and PayPal too but I haven't tried. I have so many cards already. @junebride is using GCash. :)

My internet connection and phone service is Globe, maybe I'll ask them about that GCash also.

Wow. Lodi tlga kita pramis. Hahaha. Wait lng masundan nga yang mga yan.

Meron n ko Binance eh. Pero d ko pa malagyan kasi wla p ako alam. Currency trading n itey. Hahaha.

I love Poloniex :)
I tested Bittrex, Binance, Kucoin, Bitfinex etc and I prefer Poloniex but there are coins that are not available from Poloniex and there are coins that are only available at Poloniex so.... :)

I hate Binance's minimum buy 0.002 BTC :-D gusto ko lang iexplore para may maiblog pag may time :-D

D kami friends ni Poloniex e. Hanggang password lang ako tas wla n. Ewan dun.

Siguro pag mas malaki na kinita ko s Bit ipapasok ko s Paypal tpos saka ko wdraw to bank tas pasok s coinsph? Hutaena dami ko dadaanan para lang "maglaro" ng cryptocurrency. 😂

Hilo n ko. Need to aral pa more. Hahaha. And basa ng posts m.

Sa desktop ka po nagsign up? Nong nagsign up ako sa Poloniex required sa desktop. Di ko maalala kung nag upload ako diretso ng ID kasi 2016 pa yun :-D
May post si @cryptopie na required na raw verification hindi naman ako nirequire baka nga nong nagsign up ako diretso upload ID siguro nagawa ko kaya tuloy tuloy lang ako hehe

Yes s desktop ako noon. Ewan ko bakit wala nangyari. Kaloka.

Pero mgkano fee ng Poloniex ? Bka malaki rin? Hayahay ayoko n ng maraming fee. Hahaha.

Parang PayPal sa Poloniex depende sa amount ang fee :) 15-25% yata yun 15% if malaking amount.

Ok. Ilan % b coinsph? Wla kasi naka-indicate e. Kaloka d ko man lang nalaman.

Hindi po CryptoCurrency Exchange ang Coinph :-D Bitcoin wallet provider lang sya :-D

Iba ang Poloniex/Bittrex/Binance dun ka pwede mag exchange Bitcoin to Altcoins (not fiat) vise versa like BlockTrades :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99