Tree and B&W

in #blackandwhite7 years ago

Dry, but strong texture. Now the snow is down, and here's a lot of white, I'll go look black and white more.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here my Sony NEX-5T and Sony Lens 55-210 mm.

0407-2017-1010272280520548253.jpeg

................................................................................................
And here are also same prints what I sell what steem.

Bird : https://steemit.com/story/@foxkoit/bird

Man and his wristwatch : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/man-and-his-wristwatch-limited-print

Old but Gold ( Cars limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/art/@foxkoit/old-but-gold-cars-limited-prints

Shadows : https://steemit.com/shado/@foxkoit/shados-limited-prints-go-and-look

Man : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/man-limited-print

Old man ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/old-man-limited-print

Snakes ( Limited Prints ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/snakes-limited-prints

Simplicity and one Girl ( Limited Print ) : https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@foxkoit/simplicity-and-one-girl-limited-print
.................................................................................................

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

If we see this photo with doop think

Then i understand whats says this photoo. Good job

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look :)
But what this doop mean ? :)

Ohhh my mistake. Deep think my mean

:)) ok ..ok :)) So you are this one who give votes your self :)) I see ...
how much do you earn it? I am not mad :)) I am curious.

M new. I dont know whats talk about this. I give upvote everyone

ok..ok :))) Npr I hope your day was good :))

Let me start with the fact that I love black and white photography! Ofcourse there are many good colorful photography pieces but nothing is better than a good B&W photo! Some people might think I'm crazy but black and white photography have so much more life in it! (I think as a B&W photography fan you will agree on that with me.) The moment I saw this work the first thing that came on my mind was it reminds me of hands deaching higher and higher towards the sky! I really love it! Thanks for sharing it!

Thank you!! I like how you see it :) And Yes I like very B&W photography and art :)
But some times it take a lot time to get good photo. And I'm trying to be patient and make and post what I have. And I agree what you 100% .

What you say is 100% true! B&W photography or cinema, or painting, or any kind of black and white art is the most difficult to make. Back in university one of my professors use to say that black and white is the hardest to capture or recreate! You must have extremely good sense of light and shadow to do it good. In the color photography colors tend to beat each other play with each other and even if there is some flaw in the photo those colors can mask it in a way, but in B&W everything must be perfect! Let me say you did that perfect in this photo! Can't wait to see more black and white photos from you!

If I'm honest with you, I am always looking a certain type light and shadow when I photographed something, I not know why. But this what I do . But what I know the most in this 4 years when I have make photos, is this... the best pictures come from an unexpected place that you did not even think about , that there is good photo.

And soon I'll re-post some my black and white photos.

I agree with you completely! So many times it happens to me that I pass for example by a house or a street everyday and I got so use to it I don't see it the normal way, I see it as something random and normal. I dont see anything special about it. But some rare times when I pass by te same street, house or place I notice some little things, some details that make it special and it's like I see it for the first time.. in this moments I usualy say to myself "How haven't i noticed that before, I pass by that house everyday for two yers and it's the first time I see this details?". To be honest I'm not expert or professional photographer, I'm a complete amateur in Photography and still haven't posted any of the photos I took because I don't feel confident enough to do it. But as an artist myself I do understand completely what you say about the unexpected beauty you sudennly see or capture in a certain place! As a professional photographer do you have any advices on how to overcome this fear and self dubt on posting my works?

Could I give advice.

This is a good question, and it's difficult to give. I have just done photography 4 years, and last 3 years I have something earned, Not much, but a little bit that shows that I am on the right track, but I have a long way to go. The first thing you already understand and you will see yourself , is how can you get ride of fear.
This is good start. I did the same. ( and please do not think that the case is in the camera ) cmaera does not make pictures you do the pictures. It's no different whether the camera is 500 euros or 12 000 euros. It's all about you, how do you see and think.

I went to the street and made street photography, this how I get of fear.
I turned myself off and I no longer think what anyone thinking or say what I do. Street it's a good place to practice, and if you do not want to go alone now, take a friend because then people are usually more bolder.
But .....but some people have hard to do this if they have a lot of responsibilities ( Big Work ) and worries, and a lot of bills to pay. This is how our fake world is built so that we do not have time to find ourselves. I am sorry I say this :)) But this what I think and see.

And I apologize, my English is weak.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

youre welcome! your photography is great :D

Thank you!! I hope you soon back :)

I always connect with you and everyday like your post and carry on your post thanks

Thank you!! you are very kind And make me happy :)

I always connect with you and everyday like your post and carry on your post thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67