The new look of BITTREX is looking pretty cool !

in #bittrex6 years ago

As we all are related to the world of crypto and the change that are coming out in here is indeed amazing !

One of the best exchange that we all know which is BITTREX seems to update its UI and now it is looking more lively and more interesting !

Take a look for your self.

Untitled.jpg



While after you drop in these new look will make you even more mesmerized ;)


sbd.jpg



Changes are always welcome out in our world ,that is indeed a great thing and hope these new update will make it more user friendly !





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg


Sort:  

i saw it buddy its kinda confusing to me. i like the old interface.

Well I am getting a hold of it ,had some issues while trading today ;)

Hope it will get to of use after giving some time !

Thanks for dropping by !

These sigh does brings back memories !

Yeah, I just saw that too. Still waiting for the day your chart studies carry over to the next chart.

Well buddy I would have love that but I do believe people out in here believe us and a mistake can cost them (less or more ) which is not the thing that I can handle :) despite the disclaimer of taking own decisions.Some might not tell anything but still it matters !

I sure will be there and gaining knowledge everyday ;)

While I will be an expert like you then I shall hit the floor !

The only thing I'm really expert at is knowing I'm really expert in nothing. But I really think they should upgrade the basic charting functions to complement the cosmetic improvements. Just a wish list though as I really can't complain - there are lots that are worse!

You are a humble person :)

While the other day I was really confused while trading, had real problem in determining values where to buy & sell and some more things as well .

While hope I will get used to it ,as my prime trading is done in bittrex .

Well it is way better than many exchanges out there that is obvious but we sure want the best(our expectations are always higher) from the leading exchanges .

I spoke too soon. I've now noticed that chart settings, like MA's, indicators, all carry over to the next chart you look at and drawings hold on the chart you put them on. Now we just need to get the timeframe to carry over too!

Give it some time buddy ! It sure will be interesting and we sure will get a hold of it ;)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34