My Steemit post no just crossed 12345

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Steemit has become a lot of fun for all of us that we all may agree. While these small achievements now means a lot !

In regard to that I have just crossed the post that counts 12345.


maxresdefault (4).jpg
Image Source


I was kind of was not aware but I was kinda lucky to have a look at it !The journey of Steemit was not that big or I was not aware that how much importance will it carry but as time passed by I am really into it very much and now it has become a very important part .

Every effort out in here matters .Every single upvote and every single comment has a value out in here.We have made a family in here.Many from across the world are getting to know each other and enjoying their time out in here.


Here is the screenshot of that moment.

Untitled.jpg


Many people are joining out in here everyday ,while some are struggling and some are getting the right way of riding the bike of Steemit.Hope you all get to like it as much as the other steemians out in here does.

Thanks to all of you who kept on supporting me and I am glad that I got to know all of you !




Want Free upvotes from other Steemit users in exchange of your upvotes then register.

Register on Steemfollower





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

nice buddy..

Thanks buddy :)

you have the second day of the holiday,congratulations,good luck

Hahhaha I sure hope so :)

Thanks mate @sergey44

This is a great achievement @rehan. looking at the fact that your account is less than a year old, I must say you're very interactive out here. Wow! I'm inspired to work hard like you. Cheers man!

Thanks a lot buddy :)

That is the beauty out in here ,I really want to be better from the place that I am in :)

Yes sure buddy I do really wish that you get to go even better :)

Cheers mate !

Thank you, cheers!

Congratulations, you do it very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05