The Beauty of the Nature !

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

5b8dd242-b760-474e-8444-4b1a60ee3fac.jpeg




Enjoy the view !


I was walking along the bridge and to the right side of the these view indeed caught my eye.The far where the river water seems to disappear is indeed an amazing view all together.



Our nature is indeed a beauty to look at .Once in a while get to explore its beauty and enjoy the surroundings that is a gift to you !Nothing in the world is permanent .Have some spare time in your hands and make them memorable.


I am sharing this just because I wanted to share the feelings that I got just by being in the situation .It may not mean to many but we sure are not getting time for our self .We are too busy with others that we often forget that we exist as well.Give yourself some me time and enjoy that moment for the time being !



While do not waste your life in unwanted things rather use your life for something good.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

nice buddy i love nature

Glad to hear that buddy !

beautiful view

I am glad that you liked it buddy !

The experience you share must be of some use, keep working @rehan12

Thanks buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33