The Pink Beauty ||| My Photography !

in #photography6 years ago

The nature has its way of showing its beauty to us. Appreciate it and have a glance of it and just enjoy the moment !


The Gazania .Gazania is a member of the tribe Arctotideae and the subtribe Gorteriinae.


Now I am getting that I am enjoying each and every shot that I take and get to share it you my friends !By following these I have got to see some of the beautiful flowers that I probably would not have been able to see .They sure are a beauty to look at and they are indeed admirable in any way you think of !


20180309_171922.jpg



Gazania species are grown for the brilliant colour of their flowerheads which appear in the late spring


20180309_171919.jpg


They are indeed very beautiful and amazing in my point of view !Hope you liked them as well !


20180309_171927.jpg



Enjoy the time that you and use it in a good way !



Want Free upvotes from other Steemit users.

Register on Steemfollower





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg


Sort:  

I've just been generating some pink fractals before you posted this. :-D
()

Man that seems to be a great coincidence ;)

It sure looks pretty amazing buddy :)

I love just getting outside in nature. The smells, the colors, the textures are just life giving. Thanks for this bro.

That is indeed the beauty of nature :)

I am getting a hold of it and getting more images of especially flowers along the way in the coming days and hope fully they are going to be great .Tomorrow I will attend an Orchid festival probably will get more beautiful Images :)

Thanks brother for your support :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 18:07:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 201.00/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33