Starting to add to more to my LTC portfolio

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm starting to add to my Litecoin portfolio today. The main reason is that I believe that Bitcoin price will take a dip after the fork, and people will put their profits into altcoins, especially into Litecoin...Litecoin has fallen behind in the latest "Bitcoin hype", way more than it actually deserves.
Another reason is that it look like we have found a bottom (check 1 week chart), at least short- to mid term, and I believe that time has come for Litecoin to bounce!!

LTC 1 hour chart.PNG

LTC 1 week chart.PNG

I am not a financial advisor, only writing about what I am doing, and I encourage people to do their own DD before investing!

Sort:  

LTC is good for transactions too. Like if you want to buy Steem, use LTC. The blocktrade is way cheaper.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 45.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @vintherinvest
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vintherinvest to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

I think LTC is heading lower definitely testing $50 again.

I agree, but only until the Bitcoin fork! After the fork, people will take Bitcoin profits and reinvest in altcoins...at least, that is my opinion!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Hello, thank you for following me. I voted this post and follow you back. Not because you followed me but because you have very interesting posts. Good work, thank you.

This post has received a 9.95 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @vintherinvest

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93