Bitcoin BTC Feb 18 Using Elliot Wave and Fib Extensions To Play BreakoutssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

How to play breakouts with elliot wave and fib extensions

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Shorting, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension. Summarizing Feb 11 BTC

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying my dog, Luna, a beer in her tip jar

BTC: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
NEO: AaZu8fiiMW3vnizUaSkRj6JoobswkeCKPQ
EOS: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 4110054236

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Nice to see an organic grower here on steemit once in a while lol Great TA I'm watching you :)

I am so glad that I found out about your name yesterday. Watched a few videos and you are really making great content. Keep up the great work

man i have to tell you something: I LOVE YOU

I really spent a lot of time to find a right strategy for me until I found you and your videos from the elliot wave.
that was the key point and since then I am successful!

THANK YOU MASTER!

Thanks! Good advice as to ladder the profits too. Have a nice day :)

Great video,I haven't even started trading but I already feel I am a better trader just because of your video tutorials and Tweets! Thank you again for all the hard work, time and effort you put into all this!

Philakone, Firstly THANK YOU for everything you are doing for all of us. Please try to ignore the jealour trolls who do not like you teaching valuable lessons free to everyone of us or those who want to knows targets and not learn how to read charts. If the Twitter hate is getting to you then please use Discord and make a few people admin, this way the will weed out the chart beggars & jealous competitors and your goal of teaching people and spreading love will always be there. If you want, I can be one of the volunteers. PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE US :(

Thank you so much! You are such a blessing

Thank you for your time to share your knowledge with the community.

Thank you. Me and my VA watch you daily. You are smart and know your stuff and we appreciate you sharing with us. Been watching about 6 weeks. We are with you for the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88