Bitcoin BTC Feb 18 Technical Analysis Morning Update With Live Trade Correction Target $9,464 - $10,000steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BAMMMM!!! $11,250 TARGET NAILED TO THE DOLLAR!
Target 1 Support Range $10,300 NAILED!! BAM!!

General Bias: Correction Phase
Correction Target $9,464 - $10,000
Wave 5 Target - To be determined
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bullish
Short Term Bias (Up to 48 hours, ) - Bearish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 5, $50,000+ by 2020

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success


Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension. Summarizing Feb 11 BTC

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying my dog, Luna, a beer in her tip jar

BTC: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
NEO: AaZu8fiiMW3vnizUaSkRj6JoobswkeCKPQ
EOS: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 4110054236

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks philakonecrypto, you make me want to get much deeper into Technical Analisis myself.


If I'm not mistaken, it's better to choose 50-50 payout, sell the SBD you get from your post on the internal market for steem and power that up since SBD is worth 5 times more..
Thanks for promoting Steemit to your audience ! If I were you, instead of asking for people to subscribe and upvote you, I would reverse it around and say subscribe, leave a comment and I'll upvote you. In the longer run it will get a lot more of your following on steemit.
Good Luck !

Maaaaaan, I just keep learning so much from you. Good luck on your date! 😉😉

That perfect support line running from the wave 1 termination through the H&S neckline is very interesting. We need a bigger correction though so I hope it breaks. And I'm keen to get out of a bear trap I've been stuck in for a couple days so I'd be loving a 1:1 point C retrace.

Very few are as consistent and accurate as you, my friend! Always a joy watching your videos :)

Awesome sauce! Great info in this vid!

Perfecto!!!!

Best source of crypto wisdom I've discovered so far! Keep up the GREAT work! Thank you for your time, effort and positivity! You rock! :)

Good job again. Don't forget to sleep 🤗😇

Massive Respect man..

So good mama whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85