Bitcoin BTC - Feb 15 Update - We Broke 9,500! What Next? Possible Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

General tone: A small correction is near. Where is the top?
Due to overbought conditions and an elliot wave count near completion,
I believe the top is between $9,750 - $10,000
Correction Target ranges - $9,050, $9,500
A more specific correction target will be provided within 24 hours
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bullish
Short Term Bias (Today and tomorrow) - Bullish till correction, then bearish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 5, $50,000+ by 2020

There are many ranges where the top can be, though what I'm certain of is that a correction is due soon between the $9,750 and $10,000.

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success


Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension. Summarizing Feb 11 BTC

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

i follow you and upvote to your post ,, now kindly upvote me and follow me back then i will give upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/dmania/@awais55/twitter-user-works-out-how-to-get-rid-of-the-new-snapchat-update

Thanks Phil , your updates are a great way to start the day , keep up the good work . Tutorials are also on point .

happy to start off your day! <3 have yourself a great tone bryso!

Yeiiii I start my day with your thoughts, thanks, inline your humbleness a lot. Keep it up!

I was really busy to prepare for Lunar New Year but I will never miss your TA. UPVOTING MAMA WHALE ^^

its amazing to hear you all the time. you are the best in explaining , learning a lot .. thank you so much. your passion is just out of the world

Thanks dude,really appreciate your time and help. I would have been long out of the game by now without ya. cheers

Your input has been really appreciated. I haven't made much profit but I've changed my entire perspective on crypto and trading because of you. Thanks you Mama whale! 🐋

forget the profit baby whale. focus on learning as much as you can first. then the profits will come.

Im vote 17
Happy Newyear

@philakonecrypto
Could u please do an analysis on $XVG ?
Loving Your Analysis

Thanks mama whale. You don't see my thanks in Twitter so it's better to thank you here. I'm still very new to this but the past week of learning from you have made me less and less confused by each BTC move. Am slowly getting there!

you're welcome! everyone is new at one point. we keep studying TA until we speak the langue :)

Up voting your every content is new habit now.
I think I have to buy some steem soon.

Another informative and detailed post. Thank you for your work and for making it public. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28