Introducing Tony Taylor new to Steemit

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

A little bit about me.

I am a Husband/Father with a passion in Photography and Cryptocurrency. What a combination. :-) LOL. I work in Finance Technology. I thought I would give Steemit a try after hearing so much about it for the past 6 months. I want to use this platform to share my thoughts on different cryptocurrency topics as well as display some of my photography talent. I travel a lot so I will be sharing lots photos including drone footage. I look forward to interacting and learning from you guys.

Profile.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Tony - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @luvcrypto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome and thanks for introducing me to steemit! This is so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54