SPREAD COIN (SPR): Is it DEAD? Technical Anaysis says NO!! Target $3.27 (>1,100% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

I have now been stopped out of SPR TWICE!! As a newbie many years ago, such would get me upset and emotionally wrangled. Now, these do not phase me in the least. Why? I follow my Technical Analysis and for Spread Coin (SPR), charts are showing an uber BULLISH outlook.

Look how the white impulse waves were completed as classic, vintage Elliott Waves. The subsequent a,b,c correction was definitely a Flat (3,3,5) type. I believe the bottom for wave c is in and if not very shortly.

When is the best time to buy? Those you have viewed my Tutorial videos on this should know precisely when to buy. The most ideal time to buy is at the terminal END of an a,b,c correction. So, is Spread Coin at the beginning of the a,b,c correction? The Middle? ""IT'S AT THE TERMINAL END!!** So, LADDER IN!

For anyone who happens to pour all their wallet into a single coin I recommend....NO BUENO. Newbies often do this because whether they know it or not, the "greed" sense compells them to take such actions. You must first consider DIEVERSIFYING your holdings. This will also allow you better chances to catch those projected altcoin explosions.

The cynics who have thrown negative jabs on my analysis in the comments most likely dumped their whole wallet into a single recommended coin that happened to correct or flick around and they probably didn't ladder in, either. These are the innocent and the idiots I often refer to. They are either totally ignorant that "greed" is driving them or just too impatient to try and learn Technical Analysis and prefer to shoot from the hips hoping to hit a profit. Such an approach is a surefire way to bring an account to zero or negative if dangerous margin is used. However, I extend my blog especially to them because I believe I can help and do no harm.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

And I think your correct anyone annoyed is totally new to trading and shoots from the hip!!! In crypto you must use laddering in and out!!!!

Haejin you are helping and doing no harm by me so thank you ...can you give me the stop criteria you use for SPR. I'm laddering in from 7500-2500?!

Hi haejin, new to your blog.
Was wondering if there is another cup and handle forming on the binance coin chart.
Keep up the good work. Upvoted!

Welcome, we have BNB request in process, so it may be up soon. Haejin is traveling currently, thank you for your patience! Make sure you view all the tutorials and lots of past videos for a great learning experience!

what do you think about CVC? a $.30 coin

thanks Shi fu

I offer no dumplings.

lmaoooo I didnt think you would see that

thanks.. i was laddering in civic for a while.

just occurred to me. it was better if we held on to BTC. i think it's better if we chart altcoin/btc pairs..

Is the next 5 waves up a larger wave 3?

Am digging your feed @haejin. Keep plugging on and F##K the haters ;)

Thanks I'll try spread coin again, maybe 3rd time lucky. Do you think that their is another valid cup and handle showing on the xlm hourly chart now?

SPR has burned me many times as well....but it just keeps getting to be a better buy as it falls, it shall rise from the ashes! Ladder in for best results!

@haeijn How do you place stop orders after you ladder in?

Please view the buy/sell tutorial video.

I meant how to logically place stop order and do you sell whole amount or ladder out. I am talking about stop-loss and not about taking profits.

Ladder out but less rungs about 3-5 rungs

Good one, your analysis about Vert coin still the same right? :)

yes
Is this the only coin you have and reprsents 100% of your holdings? IF so, please diversify. Thx

No I have many coins but I like the plan of Vert coin, and now I'm looking at SPR as a possible investment :) thanks

Haejin what if you only have a couple thousand in the game and you are trying to build in order to be able,to diversify....what would you recommend?
Blessings!

1000 on BTS
250 on other 4 coins

I was on time to buy before rise up, thanks for this accurate analysis

Hey thank you for the great work on the analysis. Would you consider doing an analysis on NXT and POWR? Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64