ReddCoin (RDD) is Destined to PROFIT!! Target $0.00746 (695% Profit Potential)!! The Analysis is in this BLOG!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

NOTE: With SO MANY requests and tons of comments, @scarlet7 has graciously offered to help group the requests and provide links of tutorials to new followers. Please expect him to be more active in the comments.

NOTE: I am grateful for your UpVotes which help me gain greater visibilty to more Steemians whom I can help. If you haven't yet, please consider an upvote, follow and resteem. Thanks!

The fact that ReddCoin is sub pennies doesn't mean you can't profit! The below chart shows a completed cup & handle pattern, though not the prettiest and I've seen my shares of real ugly looking cups! White waves (i),(ii),(iii) and (iv) are complete and that leaves wave (v). The circled blue waves project a price pathway to $0.00746 or almost 7x of current price!

UGLY CUP with a normal Handle!

Below is the chart of RDD/BTC pair. This clearly belongs to the Downward Pointing Bullish Symmetrical Triangle and it's about to EXPLODE any moment! Look how close the price is to the apex (the point at which the two lines of triangle intersect). The closer pricer gets to the apex, the more explosive and pent up bull energy there is. Target is 0.00000154 BTC!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Dash is rising again. can we count this a wave (iii) of an uptrend or are we still in the correction phase?
Thanks in advance.

Is Spread Coin (SPR) still a go, or did the fall to .218 take out of the pattern? I
I'm sorry buy I can't find the post with the updated stop loss. Thank you.

Yes! Sorry very busy.
Will updateS

Thanks Haejin! I too am really interested in Spreadcoin - looking forward to your update. BTW- no need to apologize! We understand posting daily and responding to all your fans can lead to very busy times

Totally agree, @haejin is blessing us with his knowledge. Between his fanbase growing and the coin market heating up I'm just thankful that he finds time to respond at all.

If so, I would be happy to move my modest holdings into Rdd.

Own both and diversify to catch as many explosions
I have almost 16 coins

I currently hold (in order of held value).
Iconomi
Bitshares
Omisego
Steem
EOS
TenX
Verge
Bitcoin
Nexus
Pink
Spread
District 0x
Metal
Token
Civic
Ethereum

Many of these coins have been reviewed by you and hopefully will explode soon. Perhaps it is time to focus on patience.

Thank you for your responses, I wish you massive profits. :)

Right patience 😃

Haha that's right my friend!

Nice diversification!

It doesn't get much better than that with a modest portfolio as you put it!

This is my strategy as well cast a large net laddering bit each day... I'm actually using my daily BITCONNECT PAY out so it keeps me disciplined and I hodl for these HUGE moves that are to come!!

Prime strategy, I do the same with my mining rigs, instead of sinking paychecks into the market, I let the crypto pay into the crypto!

May I ask what coins you mine?

Right now I'm mining ETH and SIA. I don't have a massive set of rigs, so nothing with a huge difficulty. I was mining BTG on the launch but just kept having issues with hashrates. It would start out just fine...I leave to work, and suddenly it's cut down by 80%....so I figure since alot of GPU miners moved to BTG I would just go back to ETH and SC. Right now my rigs are limited due to not updating ethos....and due to ethos. When I get a chance, I'm gonna just swap to Windows for it all. I don't necessarily want to do that, but the software is just easier to navigate and switch coins without having issues or errors. I'll only do that if I want to mine other coins. ethos is great for some coins (Z coins, ETH, SC) but it is limited as to what miners you can use on it, where as everybody caters to the windows crowd, so there are actually more options. I was mining XMR fora while, but the results were just too little to be worth the CPU power used. I just moved, so I just got my setup running again, which is why everything is out of date at this point. Do you mine at all?

I'm going to look into leasing to SIA as well pretty soon, just to add to my regular payouts. It's not much, but everything helps, especially with these less than 1 cent coins that have great potential.

Thanks a lot for your detailed response. I've been a massive fan of Sia until @dan dropped some info on storage on EOS. So Sia is pending to become my #2. Have you thought about Storj? They pay more for your storage and they are making great partnerships. The payment is I believe 5 times higher for your storage. So you could mine Sia and Store for Storj.

What's your plan for PoS ETH? Will you switch to ETC or something else?

I bought some ETH and Dash mining contracts from Genesis mining. I also mine some XMR on my laptop just for the sake of giving finger to the governments. That's about it really.

Also please consider https://sonm.io/ to add to your crypto adventures. SONM is like Golem but like Golem-killer.

Well Done!

Thanks Haejin! I appreciate you and your talents!! MAAAASSIVE PROFITS!!!

Welcome to Steemit and @haejin's blog. Stick around for the best trading and investment training you've ever had!

Great post once again, Haejin. I think it's already going as we speak!!!

Welcome aboard! This is the best analysis around. Make sure and view the tutorials and read back, and watch the older videos.....they are very enlightening.

Hi Scarlet, is there a possibility for people to get an update on this? Thanks for the welcome and for the great analyses! I will check those olders video's

He may update again soon, with RDD, it's a slow slow mover, so patience is key with that one. I will definitely let him know it's requested, but just FYI I doubt the forecast has changed in just 5 days, but I'll let haejin be the judge of that! Thanks for participating, asking questions and discussing will always open you up to situations you haven't come across yet. I'll pass it along!

Ive been sitting on these awhile. Nice charts ty.

Hi @haejin and @scarlet7, I have my eye on IOTA and it looks as is it inside a triangle. My question it is in a (triangle?/diagonal?) wave B from correction or this would be the end of wave C so starting impulsive 1.
Thanks for your time!

()

Not a triangle since lines not angled enough
More like horizontal abcde so more up

Great! thanks a lot!

posted is very beautifull and usefull. thank you

Thanks for sharing!

excellent post

Explain what I'm seeing here: https://steemit.com/@kanou/comments

I'm seriously running out of voting power. So please Get LOST!

why? message my friend explication!!!

Check your comment section. It's merely a series of posts with just few words that doesn't contribute to the platform or the posts you are commenting on. Steemit is full of 200+ word comments and at times even 500+ word comments that are constructive and relevant to the discussion.

Everything you post on steemit is stored forever on the blockchain. Ask yourself does your comments need to be stored forever and how will they contribute to the community and the world if stored in such a way.

Everybody makes tiny posts of few words. But they are few and far between. Your comment section has nothing constructive about it. It's just wasting the resources of steemit. If you like something, simply upvote it.

I truly agree with the blockchain info you presented.....by the way, did you know they limit your bandwidth? They will cut you off after too much usage unless you add steempower or wait a while.

However, @kanou does contribute many original posts as well, so I can't knock them for trying to get exposure.

thanks my friend

Maybe he could learn from you how to get exposure without being a spammer. I mean look at the difference between this:https://steemit.com/@scarlet7/comments and https://steemit.com/@kanou/comments

very solid analysis thank you!

A great post, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77