KABOOOOM!! OK Cash Surges to $0.56 for 133% Profit in Less Than SIX DAYS!! Check out this Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

How would you feel making 133% profit in less than 6 days? I had posted this OK Cash Analysis when price was barely $0.24
BEFORE:

The below chart shows OK Cash surging as high as $0.56 or 133% profit!! What's great is take a look at the Elliott Waves price pathway...there is much more upside to come!

THIS IS THE POWER OF TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Haejin you are an amazing man and gift to the community of cryptocurrency! I have continued to pass your name to everyone. Thank you and may you be blessed immensley!

DGB Analysis Please My 1 Btc Today 0.1 btc i am so sad

Learn from every failure. Analyze the failure and learn the signs, causes, environements, emotions...this is why failures are better teachers.

Yes please dgb more info would be great please haejin got a lot waiting on this KABOOMING

I have been stopped out. Bullish call still remains. Will post later an update.
Plan on laddering BACK IN.

Same with me, it's coming up, but the correction is LONGGGGGGG

Gotcha ty! Im still in at 4350

I'm in there with you! @scarlet7

Where can you find such a schedule for work?

Magic!

That's A.O.K. in anybody's books!

any updates on EOS?

Request received, thanks for your patience!

Follow and like the guy! He is very smart and knows what he is doing! He will enlighten you!

@haejin, I have a horrible tendency to sell WAY to earlier... In literally every coin I have invested in, I have sold well before I should have. Only to wish I held longer. Profit is profit, but im missing SOOOO much profits... what can help with this? I suppose im being to safe... IDK
Do you have any tips? did this ever happen to you?

I do ladder pretty well. but when I see small profits I get fidgety as if it will take a turn down any second and my profits will be gone. I ll read through your articles again.
thanks

PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNCCCCCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEE

YESSSSSSSSSS :((((((((( I need to learn it :((((((((
I had 11 BCH and sold for 100$ profit... from 550 - 650 lmao... the night I sold it went to 900 and then 2800 as we all know..........

You don't need to, you HAVE to if you want to make your wallet bigger than your pocket!

Don't be offended if it doesn't get addressed soon, he's working away right now.

Nice! I have a bunch of ok at $0.20, currently staking

Seems like there is a big community around it, am hoping for slow steady increase

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38