KABOOM!!! Bitshares (BTS) Gains 61% from $.052 to $0.0841 and Target Remains New ALL Time Highs!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

What mutual fund or ETF delivers 61% in 28 days? Bitshares was recommended 28 days ago in this blog that had called for a bottom to BTS's very deep correction at around $0.052. The below chart of Elliott Waves and Chart Pattern Recognition was shown:

Now, BTS tagged $0.0842 and IT'S NOT OVER! All Time New Highs to be seen. THIS IS THE POWER OF TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!!

I recommend the following, VERY SOPHISTICATED BUYING STRATEGY for BTS and it's similar to Andreas Antonopoulos':

BUY on MONDAYS!!! Yep! Dollar cost average in and also, this coin is to be bought and not sold for a long time!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank You! Could You please refresh XVG (Verge)? Thanks in advance.

Same as before, no change yet.

2nd this request

Guys I don't mean to answer for Haejin, but I can tell you that his last analysis is still very relevant and nothing has changed much, except we're now in wave (ii) correction of blue circled wave iii (check his chart).

Thanks!

Bitshares looks to be a big winner.

Buy and never sell BTS

It sure is! "Massive profits" as would our Master Haejin very truthfully say!

You are on a roll my friend with your alt coin analyses....Nice work...

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 11.81 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

My buy strategy is very complicated. If I’m still alive in the morning. I️ buy some bts. Lol

Worked well for me the last 4 years. Lol

Thanks haejin hyung for the reassurance.

I️ wish me gargantuan profits for me !!!! Tm.

LOL! That's a good one!

finally...haha...

Nice call, as usual. I feel like I'm repeating myself, but thank you @haejin, I really feel more confident in my buying and selling moves. I made profits thanks to you!

Soon , you shall be self sufficient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65