FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF CRYPTOS!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Wave Counting & Chart Pattern Recognition!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

First, I have FAILED many times in Technical Analysis! And, I'm very PROUD of it! My failures have been better teachers than my successes! This is the value I can provide to the Steemit Community. I've learned very well from each of my failures and have been blessed with MASSIVE profits. Providing FREE technical analysis is my way of giving back.

The objective of my Steemit blog is to help and do no harm! It's the same pledge a physician makes because it embodies serene discipline, sharing of expertise, patience and benevolence.

Please feel free to peruse my past blogs as the evidence of my performance is contained in each and every post I've made. I offer Technical Analysis that combines Elliott Waves & Chart Pattern Recognition; a powerful algorithm that identifies MASSIVE profit potentials. I'm confident my analysis can help augment your due diligence.

Please make your analysis request in the comments and I'll most likely provide same or next day response! In return, I only ask your consideration for an UpVote, Follow and Resteem.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Kind Regards,
@haejin

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Haejin, I find myself looking first here before anywhere else nowadays, because I learn so much from you. I am grateful to have found your site, as I feel that you are empowering us with your knowledge. Like a true lightworker, you ask for very little, really nothing, in return.
I am looking at Quantum (Qtum) and wondering what you think. I am struggling to see the pattern- I feel it may be on its 3rd wave up from Nov 6, but I am waiting for the books and going to review you tutorial again. Was wondering if you could have a look when you get a chance in this crazy market??

Here is the update for QTUM, please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/qtum-analysis-massive-profits-are-coming-to-qtum-owners

Short term target 2000 followers? : )

AWESOME!! Thanks!!

Hello Haejin. Would you agree with this assessment of Litecoin? Ascending triangle ready to break out! My alternate count is B correction is in and the beginning of the real C wave correction is on going. Thanks

https://imgur.com/PBqS1dn

Well done!
Can you now calculate the minimum price target for the ascending right triangle?
Also, take a look at the volume. It should be decreasing from the left side of the triangle towards the apex.

To calculate the minimum price target you draw a line from the top to the bottom of the start of the trendlines and place it on the top trendline. Correct me if Im wrong.

Also I see the volume has increased in the middle of the triangle, would that be a bad or good sign?

Well done, Elliotician!

This is BY FAR the BEST Technical Analyst I have ever had the pleasure to learn from. He will not only turn you onto good trades, but in the process, he will teach you how to recognize when and where to place your money!
This is not me blowing hot air your way, this is the damn truth!

Thanks for the encouragement about not being afraid to fail and then growing as a result . There was an awesome commercial when I was a teenager about michael jordan missing thousands of baskets, dunks, lay ups etc and that’s why he was the BEST.

Btw, anyone looking for coin alerts in USD I just installed Coincap on iOS. It’s great! I’m a die hard blockfolio fan also but also needed some USD reference as BTC continues its bull run. Check it out. It’s anonymous so you’re not revealing your portfolio publicly

You seem to have a very positive outlook on the TA game, i think thats a good trait especially when things dont quite work out from time to time

Nothing's perfect. I'm batting about 80% or so...but I also have my losing streaks. I forgive myself for my mistakes and learn. I also humbly and gratefully take my profits.

my dog haej calling it like it is

@haejin Is ETH on a 5 wave impulse? I count wave 1 and possibly the end of wave 2 on 1 hour chart. Is this accurate? should HODL?

More important for ETH to break out of this triangle and I"m expecting that:

Thanks for your response. The triangle is almost about to break. I'm long on ETH. My concern is BTC ruining the party. If it goes down on a slow correction we should see billions flipping into ETH. Hopefully It'll happen. I see minimum target around $600. Is it accurate? (I didn't crunch any numbers. Just eyeballing.)

Just finished the febinachi video of yours. Great stuff, thanks.
I'm learning waves and patterns go hand in hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60