BitShares (BTS) Update: Five Waves Completed and A,B,C Correction be Complete..Short Term Target $0.1013

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

I am UBER, UBER BULLISH on Bitshares (BTS)! Having bought at sub $.05 and laddering in since then via dollar cost averaging...MASSIVE profit potentials are the reasons why! I've said this before: 100k to 2.5 Mill coins of BTS could have your future generations bless your name for such MASSIVE wealth inheritances! In the years to come, my LONG TERM projection is $342 for BTS. BOOYAH!

The below chart shows how BTS broke out and above the upper line of the a,b,c,d,e symmetrical triangle and has bounced off it as support. What is very clear is that an impulse set of waves has been put in as shown by the white i,ii,iii,iv,v.

Elliott Waves states that after five waves, a requisite retracement in three waves takes place. The below chart shows that a,b,c correction could be complete and at worst, one more, smaller but lower dip could be needed; but not required. I've added the forward discerning Elliott Waves to show the next price steps. It would be ideal for BTS to attain above $0.10 price level and sustain it. Short Term target is $0.113 or so.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

The new listings on Asian exchanges are doing huge volume and are not even on CMC yet. Bitshares is winding up for one of those jaw dropping crypto moon shots...

tonypeacock1 Tony Peacock tweeted @ 10 Nov 2017 - 10:18 UTC

#BTS is like a massive spring that has been winding for the past three years. When it finally lets loose the moonsh… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I am not a TA person. I go more with my gut. I am also bullish on BTS. $342 wow. Its hard to believe but of course nice idea.

Great Analysis......I REALLY like where the BTS price is headed. In addition to your EW counts, the averages are shifting into a position they haven't been in since June....when BTS hit 0.41!!!!!

I used my existing bts. And shorted bitUSD traded bit USD for eos. Put my buy ladders in of course.

I was on that wagon myself! I just don't like owing anyone money! Cleared all my margins last night. Both bts and eos are going to be great choices into this coming year.

Reason I did that was out of necessity. I have to buy btc to get eos or bts. All my friends who bought btc are stuck and taking forever to confirm.

From your lips to God's ears! 🙏

Hi Haejin
Love your posts, follow them religiously. Just want to clarify something from you, when you say short term, mid term and long term, what time frame will you put on it?
Short term 1 to 3 months?
Mid term 6 to 12 months?
Long term will that be 5 years or 10 years or shorter?

Short term is Days
Mid Term is several weeks
long term is Quarters
Longer Term is years

Thanks for the reply
I have several million in XVG and lots of BTS, happy to wait 10 years for payout.

Haha.....that's actually a great question....especially with short and long being trading terms also!

I like BTS and would be overjoyed to see $342 in the long term. But man, that would mean a market cap of almost 900 billion dollars, or 9x the current market cap of bitcoin!

Not at all an impossibility, IMO it's a probability

Well, sure hope so!

Forget about the market cap, it's irrelevant. You could issue a coin with 1 trillion tokens, list it on yobit, buy one from yourself for ten bucks - boom, instant ten trillion market cap

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Simple question from someone new to both cryptocurrency and steemit - how do you purchase BitShares? I have a coinbase account but it is not listed there.

www.bitshares.org
View YouTube tutorials on how to open account and buy. Easy!

I think I've worked it out. Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase, open Bitshares wallet, copy its ID and fire the Bitcoin to that from Coinbase. Once in Bitshares wallet, convert Bitcoin to Bitshare. PITA! Also, on the hourly Bitshare, there's a large Head & Shoulders formation that I'd like to see played out before getting in. If it breaks the neck, the downside could be 0.052. I'm sure it won't, the last big action left it a few points above before recovering.

More generally, for any coin, go to coinmarketcap.com and click on the Markets tab. There you can see each trading pair that is available on each exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71