Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: BTFD the Upcoming Correction!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) day time price action meandered as shown in below chart. However, I've laid out the white sub waves and the target of $10,254 still holds.

This $10,254 target is equal to the below purple wave 3 and the wave 4 would be where the correction destination would be. So, it could be a $1,000 correction or less. So, BTFD! Anyone who has no cash left to BTFD, watch the video on what to do.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is making symmetrical triangle fractals..bullish!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

So you don't expect BTC to correct down to a range of 7500-5500?

I see a lot of people stating that once BTC passes $10K, it will correct and it could correct all the way down from a range of $5500 on the low end to $8200 on the high end. Looks like you charted out a correction as well. Buy the dips!

still seems to be consistently bullish which is great news. It’s been quite a trip over the past few months and by the sounds of it, we still have some way left to go!

If Bitcoin go to 10,200, BCH go to more down, maybe to 1450dlls ....or less

And you base this on, what? Nothing?

This is the opposite of what has been predicted and what will happen.

Hi, Heajin. Nice analysis. However, I have a question regarding the wave number. Many of Elliott Wave analysts consider it is V wave we are coming to but I notice that you wrote it is III. Could you explain what your analysis on that? Thanks!

Haejin combines Elliott wave counts with chart pattern recognition, to achieve far greater accuracy. Please review the tutorials at the bottom of the post.

Sure I will. BTW could you give me the time frame for wave I and II that he counted? That will make it easier to understand.

Time scale is at the bottom of each chart, X-axis.

Meanwhile I wait for your answer, I will look up if there is a post that gives me a clue. I just found your steemit :P

I really appreciate all the wisdom that you deliver. Safe travels!!!

well post thanks for shearing

Great update, thanks!

Haejin, how can I keep cash on hand when there are so many deals right now?

Also, have you done a profit taking video yet? For beginners?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14