Russia's First Bitcoin Raid - Arresting People Who Trade Crypto (Video)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

I had a friend send me this video this morning, and I felt it was an applicable share here for our community.

Apparently its legal in Russia to own Bitcoin, but it happens to be illegal to trade it.

Published September 9th 2017: Here's a short video showing Russia's first "Bitcoin Raid", where police are arresting Crypto Currency traders.

This is Scary shit.


Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Sort:  

gov't is so foookinstooopid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80