BitcoinPrice Poll - WTF is Going On?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's been a tough week... I'm sure anyone who has any sort of money in crypto can feel the pain.
This $6k range is being tested - and tested hard.
One of my previous posts called this the triple bottom

It sure is struggling to hold it though. If it breaks - where to next?
$5K? $4K?...

Kind of feels like I'm being lead like a sheep to the slaughter house...

Bitcoin Price Poll

Are we going to hit some knives and die like these sheep?



Or Survive

From the depths of this bottomless pit and resurrect to see the light once again??




Don't ask me, I've only lost on my investments this year....

(Thats why I am asking you)



~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Bitcoin and Gold Fanatic

Sort:  

I'm almost certain the sheep just like to jump into the wood chipper at this point.

I wish I had answers I don't. Perhaps this is the next rescission coming into play and cryptocurrency is the scapegoat.

Yeah, that woodchipper hurts. Makes you reflect on all those decision to "Not" cash out ;)

Well we all know what happens when you do that. Over night 500000% increase lol. Just can't win it seems :)

Absolutely noone knows but one things for sure.. we'll be here watching 😀

yup, I watched steem go from 10cents to 7dollars... at $1 it's accumulation time.

We are going down up to 4,5k levels

I would hate to see you be right :((

I'm hoping for some stability around 7-8, but more is better..

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 2.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @generation.easy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 5.33% upvote from @upme thanks to @generation.easy! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.38% upvote!
I was summoned by @generation.easy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87