[ Bitcoin ] Looking and waiting for the big break

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Not much happening in the last 24 hours and we are still waiting for the break, up or down. The equilibrium pattern is still building as we go sideways.

We are just about in the middle of the high at $9523 and low of $8681 on the 7 day chart on Bitstamp. The range will tighten until we see the breakout. But when will it be?

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys with his view on the current chart patterns:

When will we see the break of this equilibrium pattern? Let me know what you think in comments below please.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Sort:  

You got a 15.63% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Thank you for the upvote @ebargains

Top upvoter bot here

@colinbrazendale You were waiting this up probably. Bullish is here for BTC.
Successes and thanks you.

Yes I was. LOL. Thank you for your support @idestroy

I think we will see the big break tomorrow afternoon. :)

Dan also thinks so. I think we will see it tonight. The Bulls can't wait that long.

Wow, looks like you were right @colinbrazendale. Bitcoin up to $9700 so far tonight. :)

Yes, I made a good guess. Nobody knows the daily moves of Bitcoin. PS. We might see some profit taking now. :)

We are down to $9700 now.

We both love steemit sir! I'm happy you've been here fore more than a year now I guess if you started in 2017. I hope to see more of you awesome post!

Thank you for your support @gvincentjosephm. Much appreciated.

i predicted the same thing u can check my blog as well, the closing above the resistance was important and it seems like it will close above its resistance today and it will soon hit and cross 10k mark.

Great stuff @ayesha221. Looking forward to $10k. :)

Thank You :)

You got a 2.72% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you @emperorofnaps

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you @edensgarden

You got a 2.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thank you for the upvote @upmewhale

Good upvoting here

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you

Congratulations, your post received 7.90% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @colinbrazendale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you for the vote @spydo

Top upvoter here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51