[ Bitcoin ] Bitcoin Dump! Another dump on it's way?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday was not a good day for the bulls and the bears where all over the place. It was UGLY!

We had a daily high of $7952 on bitstamp yesterday, but the in the afternoon we saw a quick dump to $7450. I did not expect it as many commentators where taking about 7600 lows and we went right through it.

We are seeing a recovery now to $7689, but now Dan from The Chart Guys a warning us of a possible 2nd dump. The reason is that we are in an area of no support. The next support is at 6900.

Look at the Bitcoin chart at about 8 April. We had a huge bull run. We never established a support level during this bull run and now it has come back to haunt us.

I am thinking of selling some of my Trading Bot holding manually just in case Dan is correct. So far the commentators on Tradingview and YT has been spot on.

Here is Dan from The Chart Guys:

Here is Botje11 on Tradingview. He gives regular updates during the day:

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/AdefimUC-Bitcoin-d%C3%A9j%C3%A0-vu-anyone-Market-turned-to-real-crap-again/?utm_source=notification_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=notification_follower_idea_update

Are you selling of holding on to your positions?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

What a dump yesterday. Looks like Bitcoin can surprise us going up to 20000 and down to 6900 or lower?

I am unsure what to do. Sometimes doing nothing is better. What if we go to 6900. Then maybe it is a good idea to sell some positions now with this mini bounce?

Not a financial advice, but there's head and shoulders in daily chart, and yesterday's dump just finished right shoulder. Breakout might follow any second now. Bearish triangle on a longer time frame as well. When news were super bullish, we went sideways, google trends go sideways as well. At least the volume is declining, so maybe we aren't going into a bear market.

Breakout to 7500

I hope not, but with all this negativity we can go down to 6900 easily before we rise again. Do you think we will go down to 6900?

We will not see ''normal'' markets until they fix this. But how will they if it is not regulated market?

You got a 9.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

You got a 3.86% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @colinbrazendale! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 2.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67