Steem, meet Binance :)

in #steemit6 years ago

20180201_163704.jpg

I know I'm late getting around to it but, ZOMG Steemit hit Binance yesterday!!!!!!

But that's not the real story from yesterday, I think the real story is that even if it were for just a fraction of a moment, if you had buy orders or sell orders in on Binance for Steem, you could have made some SERIOUS Coin!! At one point yesterday there were buy orders being executed for 0.11 Etherium! That's like $113! Wow! Likewise yesterday in the opposite direction however you could have also purchased some Steem for 0.00015 Etherium!! That's insane! I would really love to know where this information comes from that this or that coin is hitting this or that Exchange... Because God knows if I would have known that you could purchase Steem yesterday on binance at the opening of the day, I would have placed outlandish sell orders and equally outlandish buy orders just in hopes that a ripple would come through the market and touch either end of the spectrum... or in this case both!

Screenshot_20180201-153510.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Crazy how one steem was worth $113 at Binance, did not see that coming xD Wish I knew about this too lol, because I just opened a Binance yesterday. Now hope soon Vertcoin comes to Binance xD

I hear that! I would love to trade a little of vertcoin on binance myself! I would love to know how The Insider information gets circulated that this or that coin makes it to an exchange because it would have so been a selling opportunity for Steem! I tell you what if I ever find that information I'll drop it on here so we can all make a little money off of it :-)... I'm hoping one day we see $50 steady steem coin because that's the reality and the money we're making right now could be minuscule by comparison!

Sure, sounds good! :) I am stocking up on cheap Vertcoins these days, almost have 40 of them now xD

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote, thanks to: @bonkite.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.10% vote... I was summoned by @bonkite! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.74% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @bonkite!

You got a 0.59% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @bonkite!

You got a 1.42% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bonkite!

This post has received a 8.74 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @bonkite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86