☀ NEWDay / @bellyrub CHALLENGE !🏆 WINNERS + A new day = New BIG bellyrubs! 👌 SWEET(งツ)วsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bellyrubchallenge7 years ago (edited)

1v08pc.jpg

hello steem.png


New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. Becoming a harder job by the day, don't get me wrong I mean your POSTS ARE SO AWESOME it's hard to decide! Maybe I'll get another judge to help us out, what do you guys think?

THE 5 WINNERS! OOOUUUEEE! Keep up the good work everybody!👌

wallet.png

DQmVhHEuymG8n6xBrJSnmtjGtUWyPnNTG3xqaQ4ZDNEQzkB_1680x8400.jpg
DQmQRH6ti3mgmD9HkPE4zpEpDEfrE7By5Hmh7zrCLQT7VZF_1680x8400.png
giphy.gifHah Hah Ok:)


What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from me!❤

DQmQAzJxQTFjXGpiZFekXu55jwnfCPZkASPWdn3FS8TvFL2_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE THIS POST,

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day I will pick "5" that I like the most and give them my upvote, 100% JuicePower(3K+ SteemPower PS: back in a few days:) + @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! Will try my best to do it in the 24hours period, but please, wait and gimme 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE link.
giphy (2).gifgiphy (1).gifPower Post:)

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)

DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png

Try it guys and I think it will work just fine in the long run, even if you check on all the posts in my comment section. Find a new member of your feed, see something new... I dunno... You decide bros and sistahs!


RUB IT, BABY, lolz

giphy (4).gifOUUUEEE....

giphy (2).gif


Big update for @bellyrub users! 152,206.825 Steem Power Vote is worth over $25! Also, follow @zeartul the owner and of course me @kid4life for a free one!☀❤☀

DQmT9vjD8Etr45W7KKvuYqbiCw4mjtY1o8ADTSeJjGStenZ_1680x8400.png

Wanna play a guessing game? Join my #weedchallenge HERE and WIN some SBD if you guess right, ouuuueee:)


stoppingby 1..png
power up1.jpg
steem on 1..png
steem on 2..gif
thanks for ur time(zadnja).gif

Sort:  

nice @bellyrub @kid4life ! just found the service yesterday, but I'm making it part of my strategy in getting my content seen by more users :) thanks for providing a great service. Looking forward to growing with you!

https://steemit.com/poetry/@mikev/cult-of-leisure-poem

Hey Bossman!

Okay no prob, Imma give you a pass hahah as this is a great idea to get more folks around;)

Take care! Cya around!:)

Nice! I won :D

Thanks alot @kid4life !

haha yes, you did! I am expecting a new entry;)

Thanks for doing stuff like this, we small people loves it very much :)

https://steemit.com/movies/@bachone/must-see-tv-shows-part-5-the-last-ship

Superb Mahh man!

let me check on it today;)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.70 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Most def no problem!

Ty for your new entry!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43