โ˜€ Weed Challenge - WINNER + a NEW WEED = New Guess for Yall! โ˜€ WIN 5SBD๐Ÿ‘ŒsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0399.JPG
hello steem.png

Thank you all for participating in my last week's challenge, we have a winner! And I have to say some folks really have a "trained" eye for weed, lolz... But as we said the one who gets the closest to the real weight WINS 5 SBD!


Screenshot_1.png

It was actually...

DSC_0358.JPG
Screenshot_1.png
Congrats to the winner, good job, hope you smoke a lot as you should! @justinharmon


Screenshot_2.png

DSC_0402.JPG

Okay so I just got some of this weed, to try it, I heard good things about it. Or at least I like what it offers:)

Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_2.png
Okay, simple. All you have to do is, UPVOTE THIS POST, hope I'm saying this just 2 the 1% of people out there, lolz.

And leave your opinion

DSC_0407.JPG

Let me say the buds are very "buff", we could say the last weed we reviewed wasn't as much. These nugs are heavy, but you make your choice! :))

  • The one who gets the closest weight FIRST, WINS 5 SBD

  • 5 SBD will be sent after this post is paid out

giphy.gif

At least break a sweat,yeah, lolz...


stoppingby 1..png
power up1.jpg
steem on 1..png
steem on 2..gif
thanks for ur time(zadnja).gif

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

jhahaha did you make this???

You like it? its copyright @kid4lifeยฒยฎ ๐Ÿฌโ„ข

lolz


Yeah, it's pretty cool tbh!

Oh my answer close too ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… 2.03g off hehe, i will try answer this later

3.63g

cOULD BE...

:)

6.7 gs!

( Would've said 7 but someone already said that. GODDAMIT!)

Let me just say, @kid4life , that my weed guy has gone offline and I'm seriously sad I cant get any bud. My mouth is literally salivating looking at this :(

hahahah

hahahah

LIKE A BOSS!

Hope you get your weedex soon!

:))

Hope I guessed it right!

I probably will find something next week. Blaze on, my stoner friend ! ^_^

3.8 grams ;)

10 kg

4.9g

See you later aligator.. Goodluck!

Hehehe!
5.5g

6.5g

Good luck!

Hmm.. I would say 6.60g
GL Yall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43