STEEM Sea:🍬 Scammers ARE AROUND US! Come and get it, I dare you!!!!(งツ)ว PART 1

in #reality7 years ago (edited)

1uz4t5.jpg

hello steem.png

Seems like people think Steemit.com is a business opportunity, and it is. So many great services who give that +EV to every @minnow that uses them. What I hate to see is "a TROLL SERVICE". Yesterday was a weird day for me since it was a while that I lost my cool, especially online. Attacking people for their $hit RESTEEM services. Not that I use them, did try it twice to see whats the deal. NOTHING happened lolz. Every person using this kinda service needs to realize that a troll account having 10K+ followers and follows 40K+ is useless! There is almost no @dolphin or @whale who follows them, that means less chance you get your investment a profit. All the SBD is going in the scammer's pockets. @carlobelgado and company talking about you!

1uympg.jpg

THERE ARE RESTEEM SERVICES THAT WORK!

This is just a quick shout out to @neoxian and @ebargains. I see them as an honest person, well known members of the community, who try their best to help all the new members and also veterans of the "game". Props. Also, a public apology to @ebargains as I rushed all my anger on him yesterday, and that was not fair at all. I did not make enough research, I admit it. It's easy to make a mistake, any man can make a mistake, but a real man admits his mistakes. All @good-karma here!

I was always a positive person who tries to influence people in the best way possible, helping as much as I can. Anger is not really my place to be at...

Decided or should I say, realized, one person who is also a @minnow can do very little to "bomb" all the trolls around here. What can be done?

Will not lose my cool for them, I will make fun of them and try getting my point out by posting some funny creativity, and maybe that shakes them a bit... Enjoy the "broke @minnow story":)

1uz592.jpg

1uz5tf.jpg

1uz67l.jpg

1v02p2.jpg

1uz7g9.jpg

1uz7t4.jpg


Screenshot_1.png

Take this opportunity if you are new to my blog, WHY? Well, you will GAIN from it and maybe you'll like what was made.

- Bellyrub Challenge

Screenshot_1.png
Rewarding hard workers with my own upvote and I send a bellyrub their way to give them that extra boost! The challenge is daily!

- Weed Challenge

Screenshot_1.png
As a huge Cannabis spokesman and obv a "stoner", I had to make this one. Even if you don't smoke, it very simple to join in and hey, the winner gets 5 SBD every week! Better win that money!(งツ)ว

- New things are coming every week, trying to be creative with it...

Until next time my dear Steemian...


stoppingby 1..png
power up1.jpg
steem on 1..png
steem on 2..gif
thanks for ur time(zadnja).gif

Sort:  

u did it again ! :) cool man :)

Heheh Thx! Did I ?

Hope many minnows see this:))

Take care!

Its time to run for Witness, I would reserve my upvote for you...btw I could really do with a reliable resteem service that gives a ROI, that's one badly needed service, ones that's specifically targeted to Whales and dolphins

You are so creative and funny, and you are a "real man!" Good info! Thanks for always being helpful and thanks for your support for others. : )

oOOOo thanks dear, really means a lot to get such praise:)

No prob, @kid4life for president lolz

Vote pls hahah

Im kinda "newish" joined a month ago now, following you because I found one of your challenges about guessing amount of weed, now that was a fun challenge!!

I follow you because your stuff is fun, and even tho you can be annoying (in responses), it is in overall entertaining. :)

Just those pictures in this post are hilarious!!

Well ty for the kind words Sir!

hahaha, we had our ups & downs, in that case, I was thinking you are trolling me. But did not realize at first that was actually a reply as it was a day a part I think... Anyway, I never try to be a pain in the a$$, but as my INTRO says, "truthteller", "funny guy", this two combined can be "weird" sometimes lolz, but trying my best to always be just that, honest & funny. How am I doing?:P

Be well Mahh Man!

I know :) keep being you!
Thats why i want to actually read your stuff

:))

Thx Sir, I will!

HAHA :0)*
sticky icky?!?!

sticky icky dear lolz:P

I love the humour you put into your posts! Also thank you for letting us know, I will watch out for scammers!

Thx happy you like it:))

Most def, will do more of them I guess...

Hmm, i usually check their wallets and see the followers/follow.
But i think there can be "bad" people that seeing it working can change in better ones.

You know, things that start as a joke or a game then when you see it going serious you think about it and make something good from it.

I think some of them will see that in time and will stop trying to scam... Of course not the real trollers :-).

The fight will always be here because of its decentralized nature. There is no one to guard this except we others. It should be find a decent solution soon to can minimize the risk of scamming, spamming and hate flagging.

Also, sometimes, we should resist to temptation to respond. Ignoring sometimes can help. And there are channels where we can report that people to be checked by others. So, it is a hope :-)

But, we, minnows, we can't make that difference at the beginning. That's normal. So people like you should make posts like this one and others regarding bad habits here from time to time.

Thanks and double cheers today :-)

Also... deeez nuts :-)))))

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kid4life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72