Introduce myself

in #beauty7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

My name is Cayleigh ann, I'm 20 years of age from South Africa, Port Elizabeth.
I'm a fully qualified beauty therapist, Model & Modelling teacher.
Beauty & Modelling have been my passion since I was little & I cant wait to share everything with you guys from beauty tips, how to make natural beauty products, my life in the modelling industry and so much more.

I'm so glad to be apart of the Steemit community and its all thanks to my boyfriend Callum (@callumcampbell) for introducing it to me! <3

18922186_1597275840315134_6770937145291772528_n.jpg

Follow for follow !!!

Sort:  

Hello ! I am also a newbie of steemit ! You have a nice skin~ Looking forward to your future post ! :D
PS: I have followed u !

Hi this is our first comment.... hope we can have alot of fun here

Welcome to Steemit @beautybycayleigh :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Welcome to steemit!! Please follow me.

Hey..nice knowing you...i had been tosouth africa. Travelled through Captown, george and knysna...such a lovely place..really miss a lot...

South Africa is a beautiful place I must say🌸

True...best wishes to you

You too!!
Thank you

Bienvenue! I was in Cape Town 6 months ago. Amazing place.
Best wishes with steemit! I follow your posts :)

You too!!
Thank you so much

Wow, that's my first reply with a {heart} icon ;) Thanks & regards! :D

welcome on Steemit :) I hope that you're enjoying it here. I love natural beauty products :-) Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23