''Spang'' Steemit Beatbattle entree week 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beatbattle7 years ago

spang.jpg

Hi Peope,

Hereby I upload to you my entree for week 8 of the steemit #beatbattle.
This track is an EDM house track with some inspiration from the massive plug in for those with good ears. It's an uplifter with some nice basslines. Not my personal favourite to be honest when it comes to personal achievements but still I like it. I try to make tracks in a shorter time nowdays rather than to stick for ages on the same sound.. the difference is that the crowd, you guys probably don't hear it when a track has a sound that is tweaked like for ever anyways and by this mindset I manage to get work done quicker... and that is awesome to me :D
Anyways big shoutout to the chief again ofcourse @chiefmappster for effort to run this game and to all of the judges and to all those producers who are participating too :D keep the steemit music community grow strong and wide... I get lots of inspiration and ideas from what I hear here.

Here is the soundcloud link.. I will end the topic now. Hope you like it, please leave a comment and some tips to improve myself the next time. Thnx and good night for now guys!

Schermafbeelding 2017-08-14 om 05.43.19.png

Sort:  

Ayy love this opening sounds and vibe o wee. And love how you switch it up around 1 and then at 1:19 let's gooooo.

I love whatever sound you focus with between 1:43 and 2:29 (call that the frog sound haha).

Freakin love the build up to 4:14 and then bammmm vibe out :)

Another professional beat and there is no doubt you can crank the sound volume on this one and jam outttttttt.

Appreciate you being apart of this and I have learned from many producers its about being efficient and effective. Sometime that sound you work on for hours means the difference.

God bless.

Namaste

thnx chief, always appreciate your feedback.. true that a sound can do the trick, making new noises and tweak them over and over again and save them again helps me out getting a nice library of sounds I like :).. the league however has teached me to be there in the moment more and get the canvas filled as soon as you in it :) back in the days producing a song could take weeks or months for me! this is truly an valuable learning point from me all thnx to you buddy because you founded the battle (Y)

Wowwwwwww appreciate this :)

Amennnnn it's so cool that everything you work on with your music can be used at some point in your life. Just have to find that right time and place.

And heck yeah that makes me smile so big, glad being in the present and focusing on the present task has helped you. When I started doing that, one task at a time just being in the present and doing it the best I could led to great growth in myself.

Thank you again for caring

I might not be a musician but I can definitely enjoy good music when I hear it and this is a quality track!

I love the build up, even the ending and it gives me vibe of a lot of different old stuff (90s dance and even retro PC gaming music) Ever played Digger?

Overall, it just sounds and feels good. Love the energy!
Keep up the good work!

Groetjes!

haha thnx you also hear gaming like music ?:P wow a lot of people hear that too in my productions, I gues that is some kind of trademark thing then haha :P I like it

It's cool to have a trademark. Be proud of it.

Even if you don't necessarily like your own work, it's always good to share it/ the process with others. What you don't like yourself, might be liked a lot by others and vice versa.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Cool track man!

That's spang lol :) After the voice conference I'll listen to the track. Very cool you have those skills.

something that is perfect and like nothing is missing

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.13 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @chiefmappster. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Only in water can you learn to swim. Have a nice day :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seveaux from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51