Coach Ten's Basketball in Steemit!_Introduction

in #basketball7 years ago (edited)



Hi, guys. My name is Ten. I am an amateur basketball player who loves basketball so much.


I used to post about basketball a lot on my blog in South Korea. But from now on, I am going to post about basketball on my Steemit blog for amateur basketball player.
(There used to be about 3000 vistors a day before in my prime, but now 80 or 90 vistors.. ;;)



I will post with the basics, one by one. so let's do it together step by step.
(For your information, all my posts, they are for amateur players. Do not point me out too much, ok? lol)

Please feel free to visit my blog and leave comments a lot

Thank you.


+ If you have any basketball related posts, please comment below and we can interact to each other!



PS - Oh! There is no category for main topics in Steemit yet.


So I will post something that I am interested in like these kinds of subjects.
- Language(Korean), Buddhism(Philosophy), Mindmap(Education)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @coachten :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks a lot.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

OK~ I did. somedays I hope you come to Seoul, South Korea.

Have a nice day~

Its in my mind! I have some friends from Korea and the stories I heard about it is just wonderful. Good places and lovely people!

Hi @coachten! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Thanks a lot

Very welcome! I wish you much success here in Steemland! :-)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Lool, nice one, and welcome to steemit, I hope you find some basketball-blogging fulfillment here

You should check this post , and join the MSP, the sport section is vibrant

Thanks a lot, I will check right away

Congratulations @coachten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot

I will do my best for everyone~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37