๐ŸŒ Haiku poem for COMMUNITY ๐ŸŒ

in #bananamemos โ€ข 6 years ago


Havana Bananamon 220x324.png

8-year-old Havana Bananamon, Steemit's youngest banana poet (as far as we know), wrote a
special poem for @vdux's "community" haiku contest.







We hang in a bunch

Bananas and Steemit peeps

It's Community!







Settin the record straight 400x212.png

@bananamemos


Please upvote, comment and follow The Bunch ~ Thank you



line of palm trees.png

Just who are the Banana Collective, and why are they writing memos?

Peels deserve respect

Steemit, as explained by a teenager

Havana's other poems: World-wide independence / Catnana / Brothers / Lunchbox / Palm tree / Pollen / Summertime

Sir Bananington rants about apples

Truther Red Peel -- Just say NO to banks

Sort: ย 

Bananas are great
The best group or bunch of fruit
Lots of nutrients!



Another great haiku, @evlachsblog. We especially like the first line. ๐ŸŒ

I'd offer some finger snapping in appreciation, but I lack opposable thumbs...

=^..^=



That's alright, @curatorcat... I can't snap my fingers either. You're cute and furry, which makes up for not having opposit... opping... those kinds of thumbs.

Nice poem my friend! Bananas are great. I made a post about Lacatan bananas a few days ago. Been waiting for your thoughts.
Daddy William

So how about Grapes ?



I like grapes, @harktheshark!

Plus, they hang around in bunches, which makes them just our type of fruit! :-D

Haiku written by
Havana Bananamon
I enjoy the most!


oh gosh, Ms. @emergehealthier. I didn't know my name could be in the middle line of haiku poems.
That's so neat! Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜

Your welcome Havana Bananamon! I believe it is always a great when you learn something new!



Thanks! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57