PROGRESS WORK NEVER STOP TRYING: Prof Chinua Achebe Biro art by @korede-arts showing step by step

in #ballpenart6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Happy new day to you all. Happy drawing moment. Today I would be taking you through my drawing picture which took me some couple of hours you know how I do it my own way. I drew the portrait of One of our Nigerian icon who did very well and we are all proud of him. I welcome Prof Chinua Achebe on board.

IMG_20180925_153254_616.JPG

Here are my shot I took:

PROCESS

  • My first - second -third steps was missing reason been that I was not opportuned to take the shots, I was on a flat battery when I drew this particular drawing, I'm so sorry for that and also it wasn't intentisonal. I planned for it but it came out that way, please pardon my Manners. Thanks for your understanding.
  • forth step

IMG_20180925_153410_839.JPG

  • fifth step

IMG_20180925_153312_224.JPG

  • sixth step

IMG_20180925_153254_616.JPG

Here is my drawing proof of Prof Chinua Achebe Progress work

IMG_20180925_153254_616.JPG

Model:- Prof Chinua Achebe
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 48hours
  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.
  • Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing learn and practice more!

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thanks so much.

Wonderful portrait of the professor so far, @korede-arts :) Your detailing skills are always amazing !

@veryspider, thanks for your comment


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62