100% ballpen drawing / final look on my ballpenart / looking safe and beautiful / Original drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Yeah, I'm back looking safe and handsome if I must say after close to 60hours of ballpen drawing, it looks so beautiful to my friends and colleagues who saw it when I finished the drawing. I was so happy that people really appreciated the drawing despite it not a common drawing, I mean using ballpen (Biro) to draw. Since I have been on steel blockchain have not seen or come by any artist using ballpen talent. It took me close to 2 years before I could call myself a professional artist who can using ballpen to draw and to display drawing talent. Thanks to everyone supporting me. In one of my post I will try and list names very soon so that you would all know I'm really a loyal and humble guy.

Here is my final ballpen drawing

IMG_20180919_021903_846.JPG
This is the outcome of my ballpenart, isn't beautiful?

PROCESS

  • Step 1.
    IMG_20180919_021811_573.JPG

  • Step 2.
    IMG_20180919_021823_781.JPG

  • Step 3.
    IMG_20180919_021838_759.JPG
  • Step 4.
    IMG_20180919_021850_721.JPG

  • Step 5.
    IMG_20180919_021903_846.JPG

In Summary : What i did in the step 1 was that after I made my drawing sketch with my biro (blue Biro) I gently used my Biro to over traced it out to make it more visible. Then the face was drawn to some extent and the eyes, the nose, the hair was also partially made but not 100% done.

  • The step 2 was all about the face completion 100% done with the tracing out the hairstyle pattern to make it more visible a bit.
  • Step 3 was about the partial done with the hairstyle which I took my time to perfect it very well you can check it out.
  • Step 4 was all about the completion of the face beauty, the eyes, the nose, the ear, the hairstyle, the neck also in a partial mood.
  • Step 5 ballpen drawing completed. (100%)

FINAL PROCESS

IMG_20180919_021903_846.JPG

Model:- Mercy Aigbegentry
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 60hours
Have a wonderful day!
Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpendrawing

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

excellent
resteemed

Beautiful! Such a gentle artstyle!

Finally completed ! The detailing is wonderfully done on her scarf, in particular :) Very delicate, and you achieved that see-through effect very nicely :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It is a beautiful work, the details, the shadows are very good, the delicacy of the work is amazing!

Thank you for the warm comment

@korede-arts Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.... 💃💃💃💃💃I'm so happy. Thank you so much. I'm giving in my best👍👍

60 hours of drawing? Wow! BUT it was worth every minute that you spent on this art work! Beautiful! I like the decoration on her dress and her earring! Thank you for sharing the step by step instructions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02