Original Ballpenart drawing piece of a great Nollywood Actress Mercy Aigbegentry showing the step by step [ 30hrs spent so far]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello sweeties,

Here is my new update so far, I did this yesterday but due to some technical fault on my phone I couldn't post this yesterday but I was able to rectify it and here is my new development so far also my new drawing piece of a great Nollywood movies actress with a humble gentle heart although in her movies she is always hot-temper but she is really a great mother.

Here was my final piece yesterday....

IMG_20180919_021850_721.JPG
This was a half way drawing which took me 30hours in the galley room where I sat down several hours to made this drawing piece. This piece is an Original #ballpenart drawing no doubt that is why we are different from each other and we are gifted from each other as well. Patient does it all.

Here are my few step by step

PROCESS

  • Step 1.

IMG_20180919_021811_573.JPG

  • Step 2.

IMG_20180919_021823_781.JPG

  • Step 3.

IMG_20180919_021838_759.JPG

  • Step 4.

IMG_20180919_021850_721.JPG

Here was my final piece before I left for a brief meet-up around the neighborhood by tomorrow I will be done finally. Hope you like my drawing piece. Mind you this is real. No fake. No photocopy. Trust me I'm for real. Original #ballpen #thebiroguy #ballpenart #steemblockchain #korede-arts.

Here is my drawing proof for the Original ballpen drawing of Mercy Aigbegentry

IMG_20180919_021850_721.JPG

Colleagues and friends, Please appreciate my Original ballpen drawing so I can really work harder even more than this. I'm so different and that's why I want to proof to the world as a whole. Thanks 😘😘.

Model:- Mercy Aigbegentry
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 30hours
Have a wonderful day!
Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

(a). Video 📹:- Happily received by her own self / ballpen drawing of Funke Akindele Song by Veronicabozman 🎶🎶

(b). Oldwomenseries completion / Time to fight for the older women in the society / save lives

(c).The wait is over / Let the show begin / old women series / the biro-guy

(d) .Original ballpenart drawing of a very gorgeous Nigerian actress / final drawing showing the step by step of Funke Jenifa Akindele

(e). T.G.I.F.Artquote: The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword

(f).Ballpen Original drawing / Celebrity art on the way/ Drawing of a Ibrahim Chatta showing the step by step process

(g).Ulog 01- finished drawing project of Ibrahim Chatta showing the step by step / ballpen drawing / bluepen artist

(h) .TheBiroGuy :- RASTAFARIAN in a bit [ Bob Marley] / showing the step by step tutorial

Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @korede-arts your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article(Link to post).
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44