Drawing of a great singer and a songwriter of our time / Adele Laurie Blue Adkins [ Gorgeous] woman

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Finally I revealed this great English singer also a songwriter who really did well and collected several awards such as the Brit Awards that happened 2007,also Critics' Choice" award and won the BBC Sound of 2008 poll. This was one of her great achievement so far at the 51st Grammy Awards in 2009, she received the awards for Best New Artist and also Best Female Pop Vocal Performance.

  • Like I said yesterday on my blog that it a bonus for anyone who predict correctly or guess correctly the artist I was working on but no one got it correctly except for @matthewthonyit he really guessed correctly well. I would send him the (1)steem as a winner and to redeem my promise. I will attach my proof as well.

Let get back to work real fast

IMG_20180921_094356_488.JPG
Adele Laurie Blue Adkins a great singer 🎶🎶

PROCESS

  • The first step I took was in progress
    IMG_20180921_094157_621.JPG

  • The second step was in progress
    IMG_20180921_094220_985.JPG

  • The third step was in progress
    IMG_20180921_094245_827.JPG
  • The fifth step was in progress
    IMG_20180921_094316_535.JPG
  • The sixth step was in progress
    IMG_20180922_162713_486.JPG
  • Seveth step was on progress
    IMG_20180921_094340_723.JPG
    Shot from another Angle, I think I like this more.

IMG_20180921_094413_414.JPG

FINAL STEP

IMG_20180921_094356_488.JPG

Model:- Adele Laurie Blue Adkins
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 24hours

This is the winner @matthewthonyit and here is my proof

image

image

image

image

image

My payment proof

  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing posted via esteem app. Join the majority on the esteem app. The best app for surfing the steem blockchain.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much @korede-arts I got the winning gift . 1steem. Thanks. Hope to see more of your art work (ball pen)

guaooooooo que buen dibujo, espero que los mios cuando los ponga te gusten

WOOOW, very impressive drawing!
i love to see the progress too! AWESOME!

... i paint a lot of art too, check my profile by the way if you find some time ;)

Have a great time!

edga NOWARGraffitis

Very lovely drawing of Adele, @korede-arts :D

Congrats @matthewthonyit for the prize :D

The step by step is explained very well <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thanks so much. I'm so happy

GREAT work, a very well done portrait, in pen it is very difficult to master the details, here is a great exponent in this technique that is one of my favorite, greetings friend.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43