Dear friends check this out Work in Progress : Guess who could this be? 1 steem for the ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

in #artzone โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good to be alive to see another breaking of the day here in ilorin, kwara state. Today I would be sharing with you all my new drawing which I'm presently working on I have spent huge quality hours making this a reality and to be outstanding among my peers. That is why we are very different from one another. I'm @korede-arts and I'm proud of my work which is Original content with 100% maximum drawing proof so far. Here today I want everyone to participate very well and I would announce the winner very soon in my next drawing completion.

I want everyone who cut across my blog to comment and participate. Who could this be on my blog which I featured in my #ballpen drawing?

I know I don't really have much but I'm going to transfer steem to the winner soon. ( Confirmation)

IMG_20180921_094220_985.JPG

  • Here are my steps.

PROCESS

IMG_20180921_094157_621.JPG

  • What I did here was the frame sketch with my pen slightly, also I progressed to the left eye with the eyebrows.
  • IMG_20180921_094220_985.JPG
  • The both eyes was perfected without any amendment what so ever , the eyebrows too was perfectly done.

FINAL STEP

IMG_20180921_094220_985.JPG

Model:- XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 3hours
Stay blessed!
Love you all ๐Ÿ’–, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Original content /Original ballpen drawing

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort: ย 

Great drawing skills I think she is Adele.... Lol.

Smile ... till then, let wait and see

I think it is beyonce that you feature today. Lol

Let wait and see. ๐Ÿ‘€

Awesome work... Adele if I may guess right

nice eyes, very big and expressive :D donno whose they are though :D

Lol, @veryspider you will soon know who she is. Soon.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Looks like Angelina Jolie. Great work!

Smile... Thanks

I have no idea who it is but I know that she has beautiful eyes!!! Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward for you to reveal the identity! :)

Hahahaha... yeah she is a beautiful damsel. Thanks

You are Very talented , nice work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice artwork buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44