World's greatest : Mother Theresa a Catholic Nun / Love for the Poor / Hope for the poor

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Happy new week to you all. I'm back on my drawing board and I'm sharing with you my latest update on my #ballpen drawing so far. So if you are just strolling around, please take a seat and check this out. Original drawing from @korede-arts

  • I introduce to you my final ballpoint

IMG_20180924_114733_660.JPG

LET US TAKE A BRIEF CHECK ON HER HISTORY

  • Mother Theresa Biography
    " By Blood, I am Albanian. By Citizenship, an Indian. By faith, I am a catholic nun. As to my calling I belong to the world. As to my heart I belong entirely to the Heart of Jesus. " Smallof stature, rocklike in Faith, Mother Theresa of Calcutta as popularly called by Roman Catholic was entrusted with the mission of proclaiming God's thirsting love for humanity, especially for the poorest of the poor . " God still loves the world and He sends you and me to be His love and His compassion to the poor". She was a soul filled with the light of Christ during her life time, on fire with love for Him and burning with one desire for Christ as well : " to quench His thirst for love and for souls. "This luminous messenger of God's love was born on 26August 1910 in Skopje, this city is situated at the crossroads of Balkan history. The youngest of the children born to Nikola and Drane Bojaxhiu.

HER RELIGIOUS LIFE FROM CHILDHOOD

she was baptised Gonxha Agnes, received her First Communion at the age of five and a half and was confirmed in November 1916.

PROCESS

  • Step 1.
    IMG_20180924_114438_581.JPG
  • step 2.
    IMG_20180924_114557_513.JPG
  • step 3.
    IMG_20180924_114625_441.JPG
  • step 4.
    IMG_20180924_114642_292.JPG

Summary of my drawing :

After using my pen to mark all my points out for the frame then sketches followed it. Then I went to the right side of the eyes which took me some hours because I am proud of my drawing and I keep it slow and steady progress. So I made the right eyes, the eyebrows , the then the face also went into drawn likewise the part of the second eyes with the nose.

  • I proceeded to the head tie, I used my black own in doing this which lastest for several hours of patient slow drawing process. Also when I got to the neck region I made use of my blue pen slightly.

Here is my drawing proof of Mother Theresa

IMG_20180924_114733_660.JPG

Model:- Mother Theresa
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 48hours
  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing posted via esteem app. Join the majority on the esteem app. The best app for surfing the steem blockchain.

IMG_20180924_133120_787.JPG

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Selalu keren karya @korede-arts, detail dari wajahnya g pernah dilewatkan...
👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@korede-arts, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Wow. Thank you so much @introduce.bot

Hey @korede-arts
Your work is very beautiful

eSteem Curators

Do not forget to [vote a witness] @good-karma in order to continue to maintain the steem ecosystem

Thank you, I will.

Great work bro. Keep it up.

The problem with you posting your opinion of the subjct of your art, is that if I do not agree, but admire the sketch, I do not know whether to upvote or not. I want to upvote the artist, but not the person you show yourself to be.

I've upvoted, though I strongly disagree with your saintly opinion of her, but next time, even if I admire your art, if I disagree with your expressed opinion, I will not upvote.

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44