EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #52

in #asapers6 years ago

Don’t look later, look at this right now, ASAP!


Calling any Steemians with VP/SP to spare!

Due to some unforeseen circumstances a portion of our delegations have been put on hold. Not to fret we will continue on with our original purpose of paying it forward. We would however love your support by way of a generous upvote to help us grow our own SP faster or a short or long-term delegation.

Please DM me on Discord @insideoutlet#9162 if you can help out in any way.

Much appreciated and now for the main reason we are here!


You don’t want to miss out on engaging with some awesome Steemians and encouraging them before their post pays out! We all love it when someone takes the time to not only stop by our blog and read our posts but actually engage. As a fellow plankton, I know and love this feeling. It’s super disheartening when you put hours of effort in, for a post to get lost at sea never to be found again.

So we are here to help, not only that…

We share our profits directly with YOU!

Yes you heard right! 30% of the SBD raised from these posts will go directly to the curated authors, they will each receive 10% each for their efforts, transferred directly after payout.

Post promotion

Are you on Discord?

Come join our new community on Discord. Registration is easy.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Undervalued Authors Below

All of these wonderful authors deserve an upvote from you but we do understand voting power (VP) and the drain all this wonderful content can have on that, so we made it simple. If you upvote this post you are sharing the rewards with the curated posts. This currently sits at 10% each with the aim to grow as our SP or delegations grow.

Enjoy!

I got fired - and it changed my life... by @sams-world


Nothing like getting fired to change your life up, find out how this worked out for the best for this new Steemian.

There is still 4 days until PAYOUT. Did you know you could save a Steemian and all it costs is an UPVOTE and a genuine comment?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Thoughts of a White Cloud by @whitelite


A short positive poem that is aware of both sides of the picture.

There is still 5 days until PAYOUT. Show this Steemian and helper some love with an Upvote, got any VP to share?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

5-minute Freewrite: Prompt- Paper by @alimamasstory





A short freewrite, love how the prompt was used to build the story.

There are still 6 days until PAYOUT Got spare VP, share the love! It takes a lot to put yourself out there.

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Thanks for reading now to help a plankton out and upvote!



Image Source

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Got some spare STEEMPOWER, we are wanting to rent some delegations, so not using yours? What does delegating to us do for you? The satisfaction of helping a new community grow. We aim to upvote content from our supporters but are doing so manually to preserve VP but aim to set up a more formal rewards system in the future.

Need help delegating, contact one of the @asapers on Discord.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Issue 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51

Giving back A.S.A.P!!!


Asapers.gif

This curation post was written by @insideoutlet on behalf of the @asapers.
A.S.A.P.ers Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Way to go @asapers!! Congratulations to @sams-world, @whitelite, @alimamasstory :)

I'll add a congratulations too!!!!

Thank you @swedegis!! How are you doing? :)

JUST arrived in New Hampshire for the summer. Exhausted and thrilled and having my second glass of wine to celebrate!! Long drive!! Roger did fantastic and we are so happy to stop rolling along for a bit!! lol

Ahh I remember the days of "setting up" and enjoying a drink for a job well done! Go Roger!! :)

Thanks @lynncoyle1! You rock with the support as always. Thanks for being you xx

Hey, thanks @insideoutlet :) It's my pleasure!

Thanks for these three picks, @asapers! Will hop over to enjoy as soon as I get my post up today. Thank you!

Thanks for stopping by. We look forward to getting to know you more through the @asapers.

@asapers and @lynncoyle1 - A million thank-yous!

This is all so surreal. I've had to pinch myself, not once, not twice, but... three times! It's beginning to sink in this is not a dream... This is my first such recognition, making it extra special.

I am humbled by the recognition of such a talented group of writers, poets and indeed literary artists and magicians.

A million thank-yous, once again...

Congratulations also to @sams-world, @alimamasstory for making in this addition.

haha, I thought the same! Hope you had also a little celebration party!? I had one... alone... but it felt great!

I may have had a few more, ;)

Your welcome. Thanks for being part of our community.

Thank-you, I'm enjoying every minute of it. :)

Guys, thank you so much for the support! My heart jumped up when I saw this! I hope soon I'll be able to somehow give back!

@mirrors, you are amazing - (i think you are my first steemit love :P) thanks also to the whole group @asapers and all the supporters. God, I appreciate it a lot and I take it as a huge compliment.

best wishes,
Sam

@mirrors isnt a bad first Steemit love. 😁😁😁 I'm so glad she found you too.

haha, no indeed not! :D haha

Congratulations to those featured, diverse and deserved.

Thanks @mirrors, you are an amazing support.

Well, now I'm thinking about getting a job, getting fired, then posting from some tropical local.... 😎🌴💻

Haha, what a life that would be. I especially like the tropical end.

haha, you're welcome to join here! :)

I hope my little support by re-steem it could help this community to grow stronger @asapers.

Regards

thank you so much for supporting @el-nailul!
sam

I hope I could have more time on discord with our family. but during this fasting month if will be a little difficult to get internet connection since I only get internet from coffee shop, and they close during daylight

Oh wow, that would make things difficult. Whike I admire the ability to nit eat all day, I'm not sure I would be a very healthy person as I need to eat every 2-4 hours or else im physically ill. Good luck with it.

Thank you @el-nailul, we really appreciate your support. Togther we will be strong.

I do really think so @insideoutlet, I am so sorry at my first drop of my link on discord channel. I did not fully understand at first..:D

All good. We live and learn. Discord can be confusing even with instructions. I still get a bit lost in some servers. I hope to see you back there soon.

Togetherness is the key. I believe this community is going the positive way.

Thanks @lapb, I hope it is doing good for community.

I don't have anything on my VP as a plankton, but I have done upvote the posts. Is there any possibility sending 0.03 SBD instead?

Thank you for your Upvotes. Dont worry about sending SBD save it, convert it, power up and steem on as SP grows SP. See you around the @asapers soon.

Thank you! 🤝

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56