You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #52

in #asapers6 years ago (edited)

@asapers and @lynncoyle1 - A million thank-yous!

This is all so surreal. I've had to pinch myself, not once, not twice, but... three times! It's beginning to sink in this is not a dream... This is my first such recognition, making it extra special.

I am humbled by the recognition of such a talented group of writers, poets and indeed literary artists and magicians.

A million thank-yous, once again...

Congratulations also to @sams-world, @alimamasstory for making in this addition.

Sort:  

haha, I thought the same! Hope you had also a little celebration party!? I had one... alone... but it felt great!

I may have had a few more, ;)

Your welcome. Thanks for being part of our community.

Thank-you, I'm enjoying every minute of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61