🎨 EROS THANATOS IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

EROS THANATOS II

EROS THANATOS II - scan -web 1650.jpg
graphite drawing on paper, 120 cm x 100 cm, 2017
on my website, with links to prints Eros Thanatos II

nlb_izlozba012web.jpg
with Gorazd Čuk at the Exhibition in Belgrade

This drawing was produced for the

PIGMALION Artist Colony

and also appears on my post in 2017
Pigmalion Remembered

and subsequently
exhibited in Belgrade in 2018


Details

Erostanatos-detail1-web1200 - Kopie.jpg

Erostanatos-detail5-web1348.jpg

Erostanatos-detail4-web1200.jpg

Nymphette curlycue copy.png

Erostanatos-detail3-web1200.jpg

Erostanatos-detail2-web1200 - Kopie.jpg



Visit my website



ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

About - Introduction on Steemit

Sort:  

Amazing artwork Otto!
Hopefully we will be able to see your exhibition again soon.

Thank you @siamcat - what I really need right now would be the energy to follow up on this, after all, it has been nearly 2 years since I first started that piece, and at the time I thought I should do more like that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by The Mystic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you - much appreciated!

Great drawing, Otto! Full of fine details...This year I had the honor to meet Mr. Gorazd at the Art Colony in Tamnjanica village...great guy ! ☺

Thank you - I agree, I got along great with him, spending a whole week there!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you 😃

As I stated on another artwork, it's a beautiful nightmare.

As I stated on
Another artwork, it's a
Beautiful nightmare.

                 - sinisterfoxcloud


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nightmare - not for me, it was a daydream, lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

WOW ! So full with details and the creativity is absolutely bursting from this canvas !! Very impressive, Otto !!!

my largest drawing so far! I am still trying to get the energy up to produce another one of similar scope and quality. You could consider this one of my major works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67