PIGMALION ARTIST COLONY - remembered

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I had a great time at the Artist Colony PIGMALION at the Eco Village Rajski Konaci in Leušići in early June 2017. More recently, I was given the link to a newscast about it. Still pics below were likely cellphone photos - below it is the actual video "Studio B emisija Skica epizoda 84", but it is in Serbian.
video stills.JPG


I appear in the spots
9:06 to 9:33 and 10:43 to 11:24

I posted the details of it over 2 weeks ago: ARTIST COLONY PIGMALION

The drawing I made for the colony is EROST THANATOS II
MQ7A7774web.jpg

Sort:  

Great post Otto! Looking forward to go next year! Snezana is such an "angel" and such a skilled and gifted artist!

thanks - and you will have a blast .... I did!

Welcome to Serbia, and she is great artist, incredible art she makes.

Snezana is a good friend. Yes, I agree, that is why I included her here, on my website: http://www.vagallery.com/snezana-petrovic.html

I was lucky to see one great exhibition she made in Novi Sad few years ago. Don't know her personally, but our art scene is not so big so I believe one day our paths will cross :) And I love her imagination so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38