Eye of the cat/tiger.....๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ

in #artzone โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello, friends, did you listen the song eye of the tiger by "survivor".If not, then You can try it. It is one of my favorite numbers. Tonight I enjoyed listening to this song a lot. Because of I have been painting the cat's eye which is relative of the tiger.

Tonight I saw the football match Argentina vs France. Wow, what a game it was!!! It seems to me tiger vs tiger is playing. After this game, my sleep is run away from me. So I decided to play the song of "survivor". And I want to spend some quality time with watercolor.
Here is the resultโ˜บ

20180701_034857.jpg

Dear friends in this watercolor I use a little bit of different technique. Please give your opinion. In your opinion, I can find out something great. I know in steemit have some great artists.

working process

20180630_231149.jpg

20180701_005022.jpg

20180701_023639.jpg

20180701_034857.jpg

Sort: ย 

such a lovely cat , great great . and i love that drops of colors around him
resteemed <3

Thanks, friend.

Beautiful work, @tanjir1990! You really capture a cat's quiet and intense glare, and the colours is just amazing <3 love the greenyellowy hues on the eyes particularly * ___ *

Thank you, friend, @veryspider.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @tanjir1990. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Wow! Beautiful job!

I love your style, how you combined each tone and achieved that semirealist effect with a good touch. My favorite part was the eyes, of the cats it is always what I like the most and its little nose, Very good post, greetings.

Glad to see your appreciation. Thank you.

so beautiful !! :)
, his eyes looks like my cat's eyes , a nice light green ,maybe hazel green

Ohh really !!! Thank youโ˜บ. I mixed cerulean blue and gamboge yellow for that green.

I like your cat painting.

Thank you ....

๐ŸŽ‰ Congratulations @tanjir1990! ๐Ÿ‘, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Wow, it is great, thanks a lot dear and cordial regards from me for this respect.

Very nice cat, good work

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48