Sort:  

OH! What a glow <3 I love the warmth of her light very much, @scrawly :D Very nicely coloured <3 <3 <3 The shimmer effect is beautifully done and I love how the light is captured on her face and hair very much <3

I think the colour and lighting brings out a lot of drama and witchy vibes onto the picture * ___ * Very wonderful~

I am glad to read that, spider. In the beginning, all the colours looked weird because I'm still having problems colouring dark picture, but I'm quite happy with how it is now.
                           
Thank you :D.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.168 which ranks you at #2988 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2986).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice. The light shaddow on this looks really good.

Thanks choo! Happy weekend wooo! :D

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very handy indeed. Something I need right now once I log off. It looks to be nice and warm too. Also something I need right now.

On another note, The Crimes of Grindelwald was just released yesterday. Unfortunately it’s not reviewed well. Too bad. I was considering to watch it on cinema but not anymore.

Oh no. I was hoping to watch it in the cinemas too......

Well if you're bored and have nothing else to do, why not :D. I bet a lot of Potter fans would still go and watch it, but I don't have a lot of free time these days and I probably doze off if I decide to watch it. So nice and dark quiet room xD.
                           
Thank you sojuchan <3. I'm glad that you're still around ^_^. It seems quite a bit of people become quieter now with the price of Steem being this low.

Amazing work as always Scrawly! I included this one in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much Julia <3.

Light in Art is always look beautiful especially the light of flame, love it. You have created such beautiful highlights dropping by the light in face, soft and nice colors :)

Her face colour actually gave me so much trouble in the beginning, but at least it doesn't bother me anymore now.
                           
Thank you Stef ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

This witch is very cool! Can I get her phone number?

I remember you have troubles already dealing with witches in the past, so no phone number for you! Kekekeke xD

Being able to make your own light would definitely be useful XD Colours worked really well on this :)

If you usually agree with cinematic reviews then maybe wait til it's out in the wild before you watch it. I don't always and have loved things that critics/reviewers have slammed as travesties and been pretty meh/downright hated things that are wildly praised which has been an amusing point of contention with friends ;D

I don't always agree with critics (actually quite often I disagree lol) but if I don't have a strong opinion about a movie, I just use their aggregate opinions to make decisions. Are you a Potter fan, ryry? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44